or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1120 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1120)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Good hotel in great location but

Location
8.3
Disappointed at check in, as I had booked with Agoda they tried to put me in Basic room with twin beds, as they said all other rooms fully booked, I wouldn't have this and showed them booking for deluxe room and said if they didn't have one I would move to another hotel, Amazing they found a deluxe room!! I was told that it was because I booked through Agoda and not direct!!! Apart from that hotel was very good room good, breakfast good, location good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Chill Bar amazing views
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, October 17, 2012
Caravelle Hotel

Great Location
7.3
Nice hotel with a great location
Hiromi S. Solo travelers Japan, October 16, 2012
Great hospitality of service staff

Good location & view
8.3
I met a wonderful Japanese staff named Ms. Ikeda. Her guides around hotel is very accurate & kind.
Beng W. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
great location

good location with easy access to food
9.7
Check in was easy. Hotel staffs speak english and were helpful when we wanted to travel out to another office and hotel staffs were able to direct the taxi driver well.
Lisa K. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2012
A great hotel. Staff were very helpful

The staff, the lounge floor and food.
9.7
Not a bad thing to say about the staff and hotel. We were on the executive floor so I could be biased but we were treated very well.
Shopping Tip: HCMC is expensive, bargaining is a must however don't expect much of a bargain, maybe they come down fifty cents.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2012
great location and nice room

The location and staffs performance are great
8
the hotel is recommended for everyone who do not know yet where to stay. All are good here. the services are very good.
Johan P. Business travelers Sweden, October 9, 2012
Good business stay.

Location, location, location.
8
Good and pleasant stay, room was supportive in what I needed to do with decent internet connection and attentive staff.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2012
Good location with great services.

the hotel is in a walking distance to restaurants and around the city
8
the bed is very comfortable. the staffs are very helpful and friendly. the roof top bar is a good place to relax after a long day in the city.
Zengbin Z. Couples China, October 7, 2012
hotel nice but confusion about room

the balcony
8
We were given a room that looks like a room type which is one tier lower than the room booked on agoda. It feels like we paid for Deluxe superior but was given a regular superior. The pictures featured on agoda's website for this room type must be changed, otherwise it would be false advertising.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not in the resort area, but got nice golf facility
Inis-Janine K. Solo travelers Germany, October 2, 2012
Friendly service and perfect hotel

you get everything you need
10
This Hotel covers all your needs for an reasonable price. Very cleen, the rooms have very good standard, internet is free in your room, competent and friendly staff, the location is extraordinary central in the heart of Saigon, the breakfast has a wide variety

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06