or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1120 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1120)
Sort by:
Lennart O. Couples Sweden, June 20, 2012
Well situated in the centre of Saigon

Friendly atmosphere and the launge at 9th flloor fantastic service
7.3
We really enjoyed our time at the hotel and nice location and friendly staff. Espesially the atmosphere at the launge was great. Highly recommend the place
Alex K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location and service

Centrally located and minutes away to main attractions. Convenient for business travelers. Amenities are in good condition though rooms can do with a minor makeover.
8
Comfortable and convenient. The Promotion rate is value for money
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Executive lounge service is awesome
9.7
This trip is for our 4th anniversary. We so happy n enjoyable to staying this hotel. The room is big, clean, good view & comfortable big bed. Staff is friendly with smile. Food not bad. If next trip to Ho chi Minh, we will prefer to stay this hotel again. Excellent hotel worth in expensive price. ( we stay signature executive )
Restaurant Tip: Beef noodle & spring roll is best
Jake S. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Great hotel and location

location and the breakfast
10
We really enjoyed our stay here - highly recommended. Fantastic location, great rooms and wonderful breakfast. We would stay here again.
Elvin T. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Nice elegant hotel

Giant rooms with huge bed
8.7
Well located, room tidied almost 3 times a day, good night compliments given which was fantastic after a long day work. big pool on the middle level too.
Juan C. Solo travelers Spain, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel!

Centrally located...beautiful room
9
I had a lovely stay at the Caravelle. The hotel staff is very helpful. I also had free internet on my 53rd Opening Anniversary.
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, June 7, 2012
Lovely Classic Hotel

History
8
I love staying at he Caravelle but I must admit on this occasion that I really felt that the hotel was showing its age in the public areas. The rooms were still fine but when strolling down the corridors I really felt that an effort should be made to renovate the public space. I was lucky enough to stay in the Club floors and I must admit the refreshments and breakfast served were excellent.
Gholam R. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Great location and a great hotel

Within walking distance of most offices located within District 1
8.7
On all my trips to HCMC, I have stated at Caravelle and I will continue to do so. Great service, friendly staff and very comfortable and safe hotel.
Teck N. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2012
a great hotel especilly for business professionals

prime location and easy to locate
8.7
Cravelle Hotel is a safe place to stay and meet your clients especially by Vietnam citizens who reside in Ho Chi Ming. Their services are very good and everybody is very helpful and cheerful.
Shopping Tip: High street shopping is just a step away outside the hotel. YOu can get alsmost anything you want. There are a mix of markets around the hotel. It is rather safe and exciting.
Mukai Y. Couples Japan, June 5, 2012
greate location

center of hcmc
7.7
this time i stayed here for three days. receptionist, security, other person belong to hotel all give us the good service with smile. but one things is so unhappy for us, their heating water system could not cover the busy time.e.g. when we took shower from 7pm -night night, they did not have hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06