Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Michael T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Hotel with good location

Close to everything
8.7
room was spacious with nice and comfortable bed. pillows are soft and clean. you will notice that caravelle place a lot of attention on small details to make your stay comfortable. staff was helpful and always smiling. certainly one of the best hotel in hcm
Shopping Tip: some luxury boutiques just at doorstep, including LV, Gucci. Opposite a short distance away in Rex shopping area, more luxury goods such as Bally available.
Kanishka M. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2012
Great Hotel

nice room and friendly staff
8.3
my stay was enjoyable. the hotel had nice rooms and facilities and staff was friendly and helpful.
Lorraine H. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
stunning hotel abd great service

location and pool
9.3
staff were excellent. location lovely.hotel a fabulous standard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: local attractions include lovely colonial buildings, war museum, gardens, art museum, Ho Chi Min statue
Waraporn C. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2012
lovely hotel and good services

Great location
8.7
the room is nice with full amentities as same as other well known five stars hotel. the breakfast is excellent too. the hotel location is very nice and there are lots of restarants nearby. also not far to do a walking tour to see the city as well as do some shopping if you have time.
Han K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Nice hotel staff
8
everything was better than expected. including clear explanation on the available options with regards to breakfast package. i will certain be back with this hotel in my next return to vietnam.
Judy L. Business travelers South Africa, February 25, 2012
Awesome hotel! I would love to come back again.

Everything is fabulous but expensive!
9.3
This hotel is just more than grand. Hotel room is very nice and cozy. Staff service is awesome. Location is fantastic! Only thing is expensive.
Hon M. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2012
Superb hotel, superb service and location

Best location in town, good service, large and nice room
9.3
We stay there for 7 nights. Room is exceptionally large with ample area for lugguges. Very good room facility and tidiness. Service is great. Free of charge parking for our motorbike.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2012
great location and nice room

located right in the city center surrounding with restaurants
7.7
it is my first time in this hotel eventhough i have been travelling in ho chi minh city almost every weeks last year. i found that caravelle located in a right spot of hcmc. to sit at the lobby bar and enjoy the nightlife of hcmc is great and recommendation. easy to find lovely restaurants and shops. the lobby is small and very crowded when tour group is there.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2012
Great location. Good to shoppers.

locattion and room are great
9.3
the hotel offers good services and location is great. it is very close to shopping malls and restaurants. the view from the hotel is lovely at night. breakfast is good and quite a variety of food to choose. the hotel staffs are very helpful and going good jobs.
Daniel Y. Couples Canada, February 19, 2012
Great location but hotel room seems a bit dirty

comfortable bed but a little dated.
8
The hotel is located in District 1 and has a lot of things around it. The bed was very comfortable. The only problem i found was the room seemed a bit dirty. Particularly the carpets and the washroom but i guess it should be expected from a downtown Saigon hotel where many people probably stayed.
Restaurant Tip: i don't think the dinner buffet at the nineteen restaurant was worth the $56 usd they charged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06