or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Juan C. Couples Spain, October 28, 2013
Best location ever!

location, fitness and pool, spacious room
8.7
Keer L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
First choice in Ho Chi Minh

location is perfect, club floor is awesome, staff is attentive
9
Very good, always good. Always my first choice in Ho Chi Minh city, the location is convenient, the staff is attentive, and the club floor provides more privacy and convenience... Internet is fast and usually included. The room is comfortable, clean and large. Very suitable for long stay.
Liliane D. Solo travelers France, October 26, 2013
Just what I needed, a couple days in HCMC.

Location,Casino in the hotel and excellent buffet.
8.7
Just great.As I sleep late,a litttle bit annoyed by the noise of drilling but it started at 9h,which is normal,so no complains.
Trevor C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Location, Location, Location

Room, location, Service
6.7
I think that I have now stayed at the Caravelle Hotel on at least 10 different trips to Ho Chi Minh city. It is conveniently located to the airport, and from a city point of view, is very well located for shopping, restaraunts and night life. You can literally walk from the hotel to most places you would want to go to which is great because the traffic in the city is really bad. I can definitely recommend this hotel to anyone intending to visit Ho Chi Minh city.
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, October 23, 2013
Pricey but worth it

room comfort, gym, location
8.7
Awesome stay. It sure was on the very high end price wise but it was worth it. Great staff, fabulous fluffy beds, enormous room size. Moreover the location is just perfectly central! And to top it off, the gym is great. Recommend this hotel.
Trevor C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Always Great

Room, location, Service
8.3
As always another great stay at the Caravelle Hotel. This is a hotel that I would always recommend to anyone visiting Ho Chi Minh city. It is perfectly located. Reasonably close to the airport. Great access to shopping, restaurants and night life in Ho Chi Minh city. Rooma are a great size and if you are fortunate to be on the Club Floor, the executive lounge is great.
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, October 17, 2013
Awesome hotel in the middle of the city

cleanness, room comfort, staff performance
8.7
Awesome stay. It sure was on the very high end price wise but it was worth it. Great staff, fabulous fluffy beds, enormous room size. Moreover the location is just perfectly central! And to top it off, the gym is great. Recommend this hotel.
Marion M. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Good quality hotel - but lacks local 'feel'

Location, breakfast, pool area
8.3
Firstly the location of this hotel is excellent being only 1/2 hr from the airport and within walking distance of 80% of the sites to be visited. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel with the highlights being the breakfast and the pool/spa. Unfortunately the bedroom made no impact on me at all and I cannot remember what it was like. This means it must have been clean, functional and comfortable but bland. The roof top bar is a busy place with good atmosphere but we preferred the roof top at the Rex hotel
Joan L. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
I love the offers from Signature Lounge!

Clean room, decent breakfast (can be better), excellence service
10
I love the offers from Signature Lounge! Wouldn't mind to stay in the hotel all day long & spend the whole day at the lounge reading books and have great coffee! :)
Steven S. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2013
No complaints highly recommend

Pool, central, impecable service
8.3
Loved it, friendly staff, great location? We really enjoyed the stay and The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01