or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Natalie W. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Fantastic hotel will definitely be back!

Service, signature floor and pool
10
Had a great stay, rooms were very comfortable, great pool and location was very central. Will definitely be back
Ruangprapin U. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
good and valueable

clean comfortable valueable
7
very good hotel in Vietnam
Philip Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Great location with easy access to historic HCMC

Signature lounge, attentive and friendly staff, excllent wifi and in the car too !!
8.3
Enjoyed this return trip as some minor issues on last visit were resolved to a high standard.The staff were very attentive and friendly, particularly the Signature lounge and enjoyed my first experience of free WIFI in the car transfer to the airport with complimentary drinks. Location of this hotel makes it my first choice, shall return as I joined the Heritage Club
Amanda C. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Great Location

Central location in the heart of the city. Excellent pick up service from airport. Impressive Signature Lounge
8.3
From the moment we were met at the airport to the moment we were dropped off for our return flight the standard of service was excellent. All staff spoke very good English and were keen to engage you in conversation. Room was excellent with view over the Opera House. Signature Lounge was worth the extra money as the food and drink served, particularly in the evening was first class. Organised a private tour to the Chu Chi Tunnels through the hotel which even though a little more expensive was well worth it as our guide John and driver Trong were very good. Would definitely return to this hotel.
Nina Y. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Relaxing and pampering

Friendly staff, Great amenities, and Great location
8
Great! I enjoyed every moment of my stay. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone spoke English which was extremely beneficial.
Badrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
comfortable business hotel

good location, easy access and safe
8
the executive lounge is a good and presentable meeting venue with a nice light refreshment provided.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, October 30, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7
Bruce L. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Caravelle delight

location, elegance, old fashion service
9.7
Juan C. Couples Spain, October 28, 2013
Best location ever!

location, fitness and pool, spacious room
8.7
Keer L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
First choice in Ho Chi Minh

location is perfect, club floor is awesome, staff is attentive
9
Very good, always good. Always my first choice in Ho Chi Minh city, the location is convenient, the staff is attentive, and the club floor provides more privacy and convenience... Internet is fast and usually included. The room is comfortable, clean and large. Very suitable for long stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04