Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, November 29, 2013
Love the quality of the Caravelle

Food, staff and location
8.7
I enjoy staying at the Caravelle - the hotel shows it's history but the character is great with excellent staff and food.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, November 26, 2013
good location hotel

centrally located, comfortable room, good services
7.7
I always stay in this hotel as the services are good and it is in good location. you can easily walk to restaurants and nice places by walk.
Yohan T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Awesome Hotel & Will surely return

Big room, Friendly staffs, Near to Main Attractions
10
I truly enjoy my stay in this hotel. It's closed to many good restaurants. We are very thankful to Mr. Trung, front desk, who gave us many informations about the town & what he recommended us are very insightful.
Bee T. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
Relaxing trip

Fast internet, big bathroom and clean
7.7
Overall good and comfortable even though for a short stay.
Chung W. Business travelers China, November 21, 2013
Many good resturants around

Nice food, Nice location and Nice people
8
People are fiendly and nice. Very good breakfast and good locations. Shopping malls around the hotel. Good for shopping and dinning.
Natalie W. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Fantastic hotel will definitely be back!

Service, signature floor and pool
10
Had a great stay, rooms were very comfortable, great pool and location was very central. Will definitely be back
Ruangprapin U. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
good and valueable

clean comfortable valueable
7
very good hotel in Vietnam
Philip Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Great location with easy access to historic HCMC

Signature lounge, attentive and friendly staff, excllent wifi and in the car too !!
8.3
Enjoyed this return trip as some minor issues on last visit were resolved to a high standard.The staff were very attentive and friendly, particularly the Signature lounge and enjoyed my first experience of free WIFI in the car transfer to the airport with complimentary drinks. Location of this hotel makes it my first choice, shall return as I joined the Heritage Club
Amanda C. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Great Location

Central location in the heart of the city. Excellent pick up service from airport. Impressive Signature Lounge
8.3
From the moment we were met at the airport to the moment we were dropped off for our return flight the standard of service was excellent. All staff spoke very good English and were keen to engage you in conversation. Room was excellent with view over the Opera House. Signature Lounge was worth the extra money as the food and drink served, particularly in the evening was first class. Organised a private tour to the Chu Chi Tunnels through the hotel which even though a little more expensive was well worth it as our guide John and driver Trong were very good. Would definitely return to this hotel.
Nina Y. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Relaxing and pampering

Friendly staff, Great amenities, and Great location
8
Great! I enjoyed every moment of my stay. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone spoke English which was extremely beneficial.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06