or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Always stay in this hotel when in Ho Chi Minh City

Excellent service, big and very clean room
10
It was always a very pleasant experience.
James M. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
pleasant stay

Service, Bar, Pool
8.3
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good Location

Good location, nice and big room
10
Kok W. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Location, nice bar, nice room
7.7
This is one my favourite hotels in Ho Chi Minh City. Good location, the room is clean and tidy. Also recommended is the roof top bar which has a nice view over the city especially during the night time.
Bee H. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great location

Location, neat, room
8
The stay was good overall except for 1 hiccup. Had a rather unpleasant experience with front desk staff who is not very good in dealing with hotel guest. He needs to speak with more tact when asked questions rather with the poor attitude of looking down at guest.
Ngo Q. Groups Vietnam, August 2, 2014
Verry good

Center, clean and facilities
9.7
Verry good
Qiang L. Business travelers China, August 2, 2014
very good hotel for business trip

clean, quite, convenient
10
Yeo Y. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Excellent Stay

Location, Excellent Service, Cleanliness
9
This was my second stay at the Caravelle. You can not beat it for value for money, location and service. The rooms are getting a little tired and no doubt there would be flashier 5 star hotels in the city, however the location is unbeatable and the Saigon Saigon bar was a favourite for pre dinner and after dinner drinks. Would absolutely stay here again if we ever return to Saigon.
Alistair D. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Disappointed

Location, service, room
6.7
I wondered why the rate was so good as I have stayed at the Caravelle many times before. Beware, the ground floor and the elevators are undergoing renovation. The reception and dining area have been moved to a meeting room and the ballroom on the 3rd floor and when I was there the elevators were not in use between 1am and 3am which may be an inconvenience if you are a night owl staying on an upper floor.
Josep C. Couples Spain, July 19, 2014
Amazing stay in charming and wonderful hotel

The rooms, the location, the comfort
10
The stay was amazing because the hotel is wonderful. The location is very good and the rooms are large, clean and well designed. The hotel facilities are good and clean. The hotel design is charming and lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07