or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Badrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
comfortable business hotel

good location, easy access and safe
8
the executive lounge is a good and presentable meeting venue with a nice light refreshment provided.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, October 30, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7
Bruce L. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Caravelle delight

location, elegance, old fashion service
9.7
Juan C. Couples Spain, October 28, 2013
Best location ever!

location, fitness and pool, spacious room
8.7
Keer L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
First choice in Ho Chi Minh

location is perfect, club floor is awesome, staff is attentive
9
Very good, always good. Always my first choice in Ho Chi Minh city, the location is convenient, the staff is attentive, and the club floor provides more privacy and convenience... Internet is fast and usually included. The room is comfortable, clean and large. Very suitable for long stay.
Liliane D. Solo travelers France, October 26, 2013
Just what I needed, a couple days in HCMC.

Location,Casino in the hotel and excellent buffet.
8.7
Just great.As I sleep late,a litttle bit annoyed by the noise of drilling but it started at 9h,which is normal,so no complains.
Trevor C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Location, Location, Location

Room, location, Service
6.7
I think that I have now stayed at the Caravelle Hotel on at least 10 different trips to Ho Chi Minh city. It is conveniently located to the airport, and from a city point of view, is very well located for shopping, restaraunts and night life. You can literally walk from the hotel to most places you would want to go to which is great because the traffic in the city is really bad. I can definitely recommend this hotel to anyone intending to visit Ho Chi Minh city.
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, October 23, 2013
Pricey but worth it

room comfort, gym, location
8.7
Awesome stay. It sure was on the very high end price wise but it was worth it. Great staff, fabulous fluffy beds, enormous room size. Moreover the location is just perfectly central! And to top it off, the gym is great. Recommend this hotel.
Trevor C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Always Great

Room, location, Service
8.3
As always another great stay at the Caravelle Hotel. This is a hotel that I would always recommend to anyone visiting Ho Chi Minh city. It is perfectly located. Reasonably close to the airport. Great access to shopping, restaurants and night life in Ho Chi Minh city. Rooma are a great size and if you are fortunate to be on the Club Floor, the executive lounge is great.
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, October 17, 2013
Awesome hotel in the middle of the city

cleanness, room comfort, staff performance
8.7
Awesome stay. It sure was on the very high end price wise but it was worth it. Great staff, fabulous fluffy beds, enormous room size. Moreover the location is just perfectly central! And to top it off, the gym is great. Recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05