or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1228 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Nice

Nice deco
8
Pleasant, comfortable and nice. The hotel is near to some eateries.
Robert C. Business travelers Netherlands, December 6, 2013
Comfortable stay

good, breakfast, good entertainment, friendly staff
8
Had a good stay at hotel, very convenient location and good staff.
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, November 29, 2013
Love the quality of the Caravelle

Food, staff and location
8.7
I enjoy staying at the Caravelle - the hotel shows it's history but the character is great with excellent staff and food.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, November 26, 2013
good location hotel

centrally located, comfortable room, good services
7.7
I always stay in this hotel as the services are good and it is in good location. you can easily walk to restaurants and nice places by walk.
Yohan T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Awesome Hotel & Will surely return

Big room, Friendly staffs, Near to Main Attractions
10
I truly enjoy my stay in this hotel. It's closed to many good restaurants. We are very thankful to Mr. Trung, front desk, who gave us many informations about the town & what he recommended us are very insightful.
Bee T. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
Relaxing trip

Fast internet, big bathroom and clean
7.7
Overall good and comfortable even though for a short stay.
Chung W. Business travelers China, November 21, 2013
Many good resturants around

Nice food, Nice location and Nice people
8
People are fiendly and nice. Very good breakfast and good locations. Shopping malls around the hotel. Good for shopping and dinning.
Natalie W. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Fantastic hotel will definitely be back!

Service, signature floor and pool
10
Had a great stay, rooms were very comfortable, great pool and location was very central. Will definitely be back
Ruangprapin U. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
good and valueable

clean comfortable valueable
7
very good hotel in Vietnam
Philip Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Great location with easy access to historic HCMC

Signature lounge, attentive and friendly staff, excllent wifi and in the car too !!
8.3
Enjoyed this return trip as some minor issues on last visit were resolved to a high standard.The staff were very attentive and friendly, particularly the Signature lounge and enjoyed my first experience of free WIFI in the car transfer to the airport with complimentary drinks. Location of this hotel makes it my first choice, shall return as I joined the Heritage Club

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06