or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Sarah M. Couples New Zealand, September 22, 2013
Great location

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, well located
8
Great location to explore the city, walking distance to see the sights and shops. Very friendly and attentive staff. Heaps of variety included at the buffet breakfast. Would stay again.
Bernard B. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2013
Simply the best!

Staff were brilliant. Hotel is very clean. You are well looked after!
9.7
Simply brilliant. The service is beyond reproach. The rooms are exceptional and very clean. Only negative is a guy up the road. Very concerning thinking that my Husband was approached only 50 meters from Caravelle and was asked if he wanted a girl and that he could get girls in the hotel.
Marian C. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
comfortable and convenient

location, bed and location
7.7
the staff were not very friendly but the room was very comfortable. We had a pillow menu to choose from. The bed was insanely comfortable.
Anita R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
A luxurious oasis in Saigon ( Ho Chi Minh city)

Spacious room - fantastic breakfast - friendly staff
9.7
Everything was perfect ! Stupendous hotel , best location , very professional and friendly staff The breakfast is a feast : a large variety of western and Asian food . The broad array of exotic fruits is spectacular !
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, September 17, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7
Raylene C. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Very good high end hotel

Location, quality of room, cleanliness
9.7
Hotel was in great location, able to walk to most sights or take cyclo. Plenty of eating places nearby and hotel itself has good food outlets. Room was of comfortable size for 2. Bathroom large & clean. Iron & board in room. Enjoyed drinks in the Saigon Saigon bar....great views of HCMC . Close to Parkson shopping centre as well as high end shopping outlets.. Recommended
Soo C. Business travelers South Korea, September 11, 2013
good to stay for holidays and business trip

easy to getting for shopping area, nice local restaurant and casino
6.7
I can recommend this hotel for holiday and business trip
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
comfortable, great location

comfortable room, great location, friendly staffs
8.7
the location is great. Restaurants and shopping are around and can be reached by walk. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Cagri K. Business travelers Turkey, September 5, 2013
Worth it for the money

Luxury, located in centre, clean
8.3
it was a nice stay, room was clean and location was very good.
Chin N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Nothing but good breakfast

Very close to shopping center, easy to walk around and very near to some of the musuem.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07