or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1234 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Liliane D. Solo travelers France, October 26, 2013
Just what I needed, a couple days in HCMC.

Location,Casino in the hotel and excellent buffet.
8.7
Just great.As I sleep late,a litttle bit annoyed by the noise of drilling but it started at 9h,which is normal,so no complains.
Trevor C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Location, Location, Location

Room, location, Service
6.7
I think that I have now stayed at the Caravelle Hotel on at least 10 different trips to Ho Chi Minh city. It is conveniently located to the airport, and from a city point of view, is very well located for shopping, restaraunts and night life. You can literally walk from the hotel to most places you would want to go to which is great because the traffic in the city is really bad. I can definitely recommend this hotel to anyone intending to visit Ho Chi Minh city.
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, October 23, 2013
Pricey but worth it

room comfort, gym, location
8.7
Awesome stay. It sure was on the very high end price wise but it was worth it. Great staff, fabulous fluffy beds, enormous room size. Moreover the location is just perfectly central! And to top it off, the gym is great. Recommend this hotel.
Trevor C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Always Great

Room, location, Service
8.3
As always another great stay at the Caravelle Hotel. This is a hotel that I would always recommend to anyone visiting Ho Chi Minh city. It is perfectly located. Reasonably close to the airport. Great access to shopping, restaurants and night life in Ho Chi Minh city. Rooma are a great size and if you are fortunate to be on the Club Floor, the executive lounge is great.
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, October 17, 2013
Awesome hotel in the middle of the city

cleanness, room comfort, staff performance
8.7
Awesome stay. It sure was on the very high end price wise but it was worth it. Great staff, fabulous fluffy beds, enormous room size. Moreover the location is just perfectly central! And to top it off, the gym is great. Recommend this hotel.
Daisy B. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
Caravelle Hotel

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
7
Marion M. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Good quality hotel - but lacks local 'feel'

Location, breakfast, pool area
8.3
Firstly the location of this hotel is excellent being only 1/2 hr from the airport and within walking distance of 80% of the sites to be visited. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel with the highlights being the breakfast and the pool/spa. Unfortunately the bedroom made no impact on me at all and I cannot remember what it was like. This means it must have been clean, functional and comfortable but bland. The roof top bar is a busy place with good atmosphere but we preferred the roof top at the Rex hotel
Joan L. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
I love the offers from Signature Lounge!

Clean room, decent breakfast (can be better), excellence service
10
I love the offers from Signature Lounge! Wouldn't mind to stay in the hotel all day long & spend the whole day at the lounge reading books and have great coffee! :)
Steven S. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2013
No complaints highly recommend

Pool, central, impecable service
8.3
Loved it, friendly staff, great location? We really enjoyed the stay and The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Emanuele P. Business travelers Italy, October 3, 2013
Always best hotel in hcmc

location - location - location
9
I do not think Caravelle Hotel needs much of a presentation for seasoned Vietnam travellers. Most Central location, high quality rooms and common areas, a fairly good looking crowd. I have been around so many years staff knows me well, but I believe they also friendly, like most of Vietnamese people. Well, maybe breakfast is a bit boring (even if large and good quality), so I stopped taking breakfast at the hotel. But, once again, I travel hotels quite a lot....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner


AS-AGWEB-3A07