or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Caitlin H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Great hotel, a little pricey.

Room service, location, roof top bar
8.3
Great hotel with a good location. Nice and close to shopping and luxury boutiques. Good entertainment on the roof top bar and exceptional room service.
Lena K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Wonderful! Comfortable rooms, convenient location.

Convenient and comfortable
9
It was a very pleasant experience. The hotel was in such a convenient location, every place was within walking distance. The bed was so comfortable, we had such a good night's sleep. It made our trip to Ho Chi Minh a memorable one and we would visit Vietnam again.
Jasmin A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Oasis in Saigon

Location, design, breakfast, pool
8
If for nothing else the central location of the Caravelle is a major plus, however the friendliness f the staff, the windfall oasis of the relaxing pool in the midst of this bulging city and the fantastic views from the rooftop bar should also draw you to it. We stayed for a brief one night stopover but we felt so comfortable and we certainly will return. The Caravelle has the elegance of its neighbouring hotels without the price tag. Our room was very comfortable, even with the extra bed. Staff were extremely pleasant and welcoming. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. This hotel is a great option for anyone travelling to HCM.
Ruriko I. Couples Japan, August 8, 2013
perfect location

location, spa,
9
Lyn C. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
First class hotel, with staff and service to match

Quality service, helpful staff, great location
10
The Caravelle Hotel is in a great location for sightseeing and shopping, with numerous restaurants, shops and shopping centers within walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful and the level rooms and service was excellent. The high speed internet connection very good and business center staff helpful and efficient. The breakfast buffet was outstanding as was the evening happy hour.
Helen W. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Caravelle Hotel

no commond
6
Lordever D. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Great experience. Breakfast has many options...

Cleanliness, courteous staff and delicious food...
9.3
Outstanding with courteous hotel staff that makes your day...
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Great central location

Location, lovely bed, facilities
6.7
Great for a short city stay as right in the city centre.
Davide M. Families with older children Italy, August 5, 2013
Wonderful

Location, cleaness, international
8.3
Perfect location, right in the centre of HCMC. It's been amazing in the morning to wake up and listen to the band playing music in the square, in front of the Opera House.
Jin Y. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
good stay

luxuary. location. safety
8.3
Although a little bit overpriced,the hotel did all to serve my needs. The area is safe for vietnam.. would visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05