Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1277 reviews

1002 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Tanya S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Pretty hotel, great location.

beautiful pool and good gym. central location
8.7
Samuel G. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Great location, nice pool, good gym
9
Great stay, excellent location in the middle of D1. Good pool and gym also
Francis F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Hotel was comfortable and central located

Fast room service and staff were very friendly
9.3
Very relaxing and convenient as it was centrally located. Staff were extremely friendly at check in and concierge was always helpful. Very efficient and very fast service.
Suzanne D. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Great hotel in great location

Large high floor room with views, club lounge, friendly staff
9
Excellent stay in Signature Club Room on 22nd floor. The lobby area is under renovation - this did not impact our stay in any negative way ; we benefitted as the hotel was possibly less busy than normal. Lovely location opposite Opera House. Short walk to the river and in the centre of shopping district.
Sean C. Groups Ireland, June 3, 2014
Very good

Staff, Room, Leisure Facillities
8.7
excellent
Fariha M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Centrally located, prime hotel for business

Location Location Location
8
Overall it was good although we were not aware it was under going a renovation
Tin L. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
On a business trip. Stay mostly in room.

Exercise room and swimming pool. Friendly staff. Central location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. I was able to enjoy the exercise and swimming pool. The hotel is under renovation now, so I went else where for foods and entertainment.
Cj H. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Lovely stay in a historic hotel

Location, room service, free internet
8.3
My husband & I had a lovely stay at the Caravelle. Unfortunately, the hotel is under renovation and on our first morning room service was mistakenly delivered to our room. Aside from that, great location, good room service selection and fast & free internet.
Norhinnah A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Fantastic....satisfaction

Staff very good The signature lounge beautiful Facilities is excellent
9.3
It's wonderful staying here since we are here for work...the environment of the hotel is very good..love my stayed in here..
Misty F. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Amazingly beautiful

Location, Service, Cocktails
9.7
Everything was great
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1002 reviews Next page
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Fine DiningCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classical Yoga class at Caravelle SaigonCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner - Saigons most luxurious rendezvous point to meet and mingle!Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Caravelle Saigon-Ballroom Classroom SetupCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast at Cafe de l’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Seafood Sunday Brunch at NineteenCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An hour of classical Yoga at Kara FitnessCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - A great place to watch the sun go downCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Caravelle Heritage Image CollectionCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Caravelle Heritage Image Collection


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08