or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1237 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
comfortable, great location

comfortable room, great location, friendly staffs
8.7
the location is great. Restaurants and shopping are around and can be reached by walk. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Cagri K. Business travelers Turkey, September 5, 2013
Worth it for the money

Luxury, located in centre, clean
8.3
it was a nice stay, room was clean and location was very good.
Chin N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Nothing but good breakfast

Very close to shopping center, easy to walk around and very near to some of the musuem.
7
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Love the location

Location, great room and service
9.7
I love the location, very convenient and full of life surrounding the hotel. Great is prefect and the service is great. Will definately go back there again.
Cagri K. Business travelers Turkey, September 4, 2013
it was a nice short stay

luxury, centrally located, big rooms
7.7
It was a nice stay for such a low price. I really enjoyed the luxury.
Mike H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic area

Location, room, resturant
10
The hotel was what we had expected based on previous comments. The hotel was luxurious; it was spacious and the food was amazing in terms of quality and variety. The location is fantastic; central with shopping centres, street shops and restaurant.
Hidetoshi I. Business travelers Japan, September 2, 2013
Clean and comfort

Clean, International, Friendly
8
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Great location, good service and comfort stay
10
A fantastic hotel centrally located in the city. Easy access to shopping, restaurant and much more. Just a very short walking distance. A very pleasant hotel, with good food, good dinner choices at the resto, breakfast is good too. Will definitely just want to book back at this hotel. Staff service is really good too. Nothing bad to say except all good for me. A great value for money.
Vu P. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Nice hotel

location is great , room is nice, friendly staff, good gym , nice breakfast
8
There are a lot of restaurant nearby the hotel. The good thing is the location, centrally located. Value for money. Hotel staffs are attentive and speak good English. Room is large, well furnished and clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Short taxi rides to Ben Thanh market. Breakfast is nice, a good variety of food was offered at breakfast. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'll definitely stay at the hotel again for my next trip to Saigon.
Vu P. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Nice hotel

great location, helpful staff, nice breakfast, inclusive, nice room, nice view
8
Hotel staffs are attentive and speak good English. Room is large, well furnished and clean. The good thing is the location, centrally located. Value for money. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Short taxi rides to Ben Thanh market. There are a lot of restaurant nearby the hotel. Breakfast was nice, a good variety of food was offered at breakfast. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'll definitely stay at the hotel again for my next trip to Saigon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06