or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1191 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Davide M. Families with older children Italy, August 5, 2013
Wonderful

Location, cleaness, international
8.3
Perfect location, right in the centre of HCMC. It's been amazing in the morning to wake up and listen to the band playing music in the square, in front of the Opera House.
Jin Y. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
good stay

luxuary. location. safety
8.3
Although a little bit overpriced,the hotel did all to serve my needs. The area is safe for vietnam.. would visit again.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Decent location, Needs to improve food

Location, Room clean
7.3
Decent hotel - albeit the quality of the food needs to be improved. Front desk staff has a bit of an attitude - noting they do not refund credit card deposit in timely manner and complain when you ask them for proof of credit upon check out. Not professional at all. Buffet is over priced by a wide margin.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

good location, lovely roof top bar, great services
8
the hotel is in a great location, you can walk around the city. local and internation estaurants are around and reachable by walk
Erika E. Families with young children Brazil, July 30, 2013
Perfect for the All Sightseeings in Saigon

Location, Breakfast, Comfort
8.7
Very Convenient, and the Staff from the Concierge had recommended and arranged all my sightseeings with the fairest price.
Dorothy C. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
good location, comfortable room

city view, spacious room, high speed internet
8.3
it was a comfortable stay with attentive staff. only downside was during the weekend i was there the lobby had a very bad smell which the hotel probably tried to mask with air freshners once in a while. it was very odd as the washrooms on the same floor did smell better than the lobby. other than that we enjoyed the stay!
Yoichiro T. Business travelers Japan, July 27, 2013
Clean room, good service and centrally located

Clean rooms, location, friendly service
7.3
Was on business for the hotel but found the rooms to be very clean and well managed. Good value for money and best of all is the location being close to everything, shopping and places of interest. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Tho N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2013
Great place to stay

Comfortable, Centrally located, fast room service
9.7
I'm very pleased with the hotel services. It is clean and comfortable. This is very suitable for business travellers.
Beng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, comfortable room that provides a good rest and the service was attentive. They had a nice bar overlooking the city which is a must at night.
8.7
Satistactory. Service was good and they upgraded the room.
Song L. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2013
Comfortable however cleaness need more attentions

Best location, great restaurants and great for shopping
8.7
Great to stay at the hotel and staff are very very good. Only staff at check in and check out desk are not much welcome when you check in and check out; seem like they are to rush?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05