or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Tho N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2013
Great place to stay

Comfortable, Centrally located, fast room service
9.7
I'm very pleased with the hotel services. It is clean and comfortable. This is very suitable for business travellers.
Beng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, comfortable room that provides a good rest and the service was attentive. They had a nice bar overlooking the city which is a must at night.
8.7
Satistactory. Service was good and they upgraded the room.
Song L. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2013
Comfortable however cleaness need more attentions

Best location, great restaurants and great for shopping
8.7
Great to stay at the hotel and staff are very very good. Only staff at check in and check out desk are not much welcome when you check in and check out; seem like they are to rush?
Wong S. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
nice good hotel, centrally located

value for money, nice comfort hotel and room, centrally located
8.7
The stay was nice and pleasant. The location is superb, you can walk around the town for shopping, dinning, sight seeing and night market, thus you need not to take taxi and face communication problem sometime. Everything you need to do is within reach. Surrounding is safe as it is tourist area thus the police is trying to keep it safe for tourist to walk about at night. Walking around the place at about 11 pm is still very alive.
Jonathan L. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great Location for City Sightseeing

Location, Location, Location
8
Great Hotel centrally located in District 1 of Saigon. The hotel is close to major tourist attractions as well as plenty of good quality restaurants and great shipping. Walking distance to many great areas of Saigon including the main market. Rooms are of a decent size and free Wi-Fi is fast. Taxi's are readily availiable at all hours for any trips out. Travel time is around 30mins to the airport during no-peak hours.
Simon C. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Valued for money.

Food, location, casino.
8.3
The breakfast was excellent, it was once of the best breakfast I ever had in so many hotels that I have stayed. The central location in Dist 1 is also the main reason for me to choose this hotel, within walking distance to many restaurant, shopping and entertainment outlet.
Ian A. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Good hotel

Food was good, bed was comfortable
8.7
Good stay. Happy with the hotel. Breakfast and room service were great.
Tho N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2013
Best for Business Travellers

Super fast check out, comfortable and centrally located
9.7
I will chooose to stay in this hotel again. This is very comfortable for business travelllers, especially if you want to walk around the city center after a long business day.
Craig H. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Great relaxing

Location view Restuarant
9
The Caravelle Hotel was a pleasant stay friendly staff and Spa was terrific. I would recommend the Caravelle Hotel to all travellers . Food particularly breakfast is a highlight. Walking distance to all the major attractions the Caravelle Hotel is a great place to stay. Rooms are clean and the bathrooms are exceptional. I will be staying at the Caravelle Hotel on my next stay to Ho Chi Minh.
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Nice location

Nice location
6.3
Nice location, Nice location, Nice location ,Nice location, Nice location, Nice location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07