Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Nice location

Nice location
6.3
Nice location, Nice location, Nice location ,Nice location, Nice location, Nice location
Mandy P. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Good business style hotel

Bed, pool and location
6.7
Good hotel for seeing the sights - we were able to walk to most sights. It is what you expect from a 4 star large business style hotel - it does what it should with no special touches but no nasty surprises!
Suan C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Convenience and comfort at your doorstep

Location,clean rooms, ambience
8.7
The hotel has an impressive facade . Ambience was good inside the lobby and this gave me a feeling of anticipation that the room would be good too. This proved to be true . My room was superbly clean and cosy due to the warm lighting. Toiletries were of a high standard. Apart from the above points , it is the location of Caravelle which is superb. The performance theater is just a street away and both high end shops and the local market nearby. So our stay was really fun. The breakfast spread is simply delicious with both local and western fare. Loved it.
Piyanart T. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
good location hotel

location, room, staff
9.3
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The location of the hotel is very very good, and it was very close to the opera house, vincom center, and many many places. The staffs were very helpful to us. They can Speak English very well. We were very impressed with the turndown service. Their decoration on bed with Vietnamese hats were great and showed Vietnamese style. We will definitely come stay here again.
Michael C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Very comfortable and great location

rooms, location and view
9.7
Excellent - 3rd time we have stayed there and will stay again
Jianfang T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
efficient and perfect for business in district 1

cleanliness, good breakfast, ease to shopping malls
8
It is a great business hotel. very comfortable and clean stay. the breakfast spread was good and it is conducive for business travellers or even tourists who want to be close to the good restaurants and shopping malls.
Simon J. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Home Away from home in HCMC

Locstion, Staff, Roof Top Bar
10
a great stay as usual at the hotel. staff are always fantastic especially Tommy in concierge - they always there to help. Room is quite classic old style 5 star but well maintained and good size. Poolside Great as well as roof top bar
Takeshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Atmosphere as 5 star hotel, wide cariety of breakfast buffet and comfortable bed
9.7
Very convenient to move around. Room was clean and quiet, value for price.
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

The staffs are friendly. The hotel is clean and located in a strategic location.
10
I have had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. It is strategically located in the city center.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
great location

club room,centrral location,staff friendly
8.3
very happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01