or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1205 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1205)
Sort by:
Huong T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2013
Suitable for my business trip

Good location, nice hotel, clean & tidy room
8
I am please with this hotel. I can not say more as I just stay here for one night.
Edwin C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Good Location

The location is centrally located and easy to access to the shopping mall and other restuarant
6.7
The hotel facility is pretty good but the service level is pretty low as we would need to wait for 25 minutes queing to check in and the reception is more busy selling us for upgrading packages rather than focus on the check in process.
Brian D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Good, comfortable and good room amanities

quality of bath and room amanities, bed comfort, GM' s friendliness
8.3
super, nice bar, great place to entertain customers. Fantastic bed very comfortable. Bathroom amenities were good no cut back with quality. Met the general manager a very seasoned hotelier with great hospitality skills
Evan W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but many more options in HCMC

Location, cleanliness, staff
6.3
I think you can find better places in HCMC for much less. Hotel was nice, but not worth the money.
Lisa C. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Its a home away from Home

location, location, location!
9.7
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
good slection of breakfast and location is amazing

good location, good food and huge room
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel as the staffs are very helpful, the location is also superb nearby shopping mall and some attractions. They also have a comfy spa and fitness centre.
Brian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Top hotel in prime location

Location, attentive staff, good rooms
7.7
Overall very good, if they installed modern shower heads and improved steady water tepmerature control it would be even better
Simone G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Excellent overall

Staff, restaurants, spacious room
9
The staff here were fantastic, our room was spacious with a great city view, the pool was lovely.
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
Location

Comfortable room
8.3
Good stay, comfortable bed and friendly staff. Location is great and lots of local restaurants nearby.
Earnest A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
Quality hotel with an outstanding staff

Staff, comfort, fitness center/spa
9
Outstanding facility and very attentive staff with good English skills. Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02