or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1202)
Sort by:
Adam L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2013
Centrally located, nice clean room, good service.

Good service, Centrally located, and Comfortable bed.
7.3
I upgraded to the executive lounge and found the food and atmosphere at the happy hour was lacking. I also felt the breakfast was a bit average however all other elements of my stay met my expectations.
Zhongzhao W. Business travelers China, March 30, 2013
convenient

location price service
9
Stayed at the Caravelle one night on business. This is a superb, hotel situated in the best location of HCMC. Bedroom was in the old building with good views of the city centre. Exceptionally comfortable bed and well-equipped bathroom.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, March 29, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7
Haslinda S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Easy access to meeting locations

Good food nearby, clean hotel
7.3
Hayley T. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great central location.

room service, bedding, location
10
Amazing hotel! Very friendly/helpful staff and a great location to explore the city and acess nearby restaurants.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Simply wonderful suite

Location location location
9
Oliver B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Best bed ever!

The bed, the pillows, the breakfast!
8.7
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, March 22, 2013
good, clean, good location

clean, location, restaurnats and shops nearby
7
have stayed there couple of times. its a nice good hotel at a good location. plenty of restaurants and shops near by. some good music at the rooftop bar. would recommend highly.
Dennis G. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
very good

good place, good facilities, good staff
9.3
good place, near the city center. easy transportation, good food around.good scenery and good opera house near by.
Ronald G. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great location

location, excellent seafood buffet & close to main sightseeing attractions
7.7
Had a very disappointing check-in experience which I've already addressed. Carpet really badly stained and dirty. Bathroom & bed clean. Excellent pool, steam & sauna facilities!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07