Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1263 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1263)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
great location

club room,centrral location,staff friendly
8.3
very happy
Report this review
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Quality Hotel in city centre

Comfort cleanliness breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Campbell S. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Good, convenient hotel

Location
6.3
Pleasant stay. The location was convenient. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience.
Report this review
Henry V. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Well located hotel

Location, good staff and clean rooms
8
My stay was good. The hotel is well located with nice staff and a good restaurant. The only issue I have is the hotel pool which is horribly located and rarely features any sun. I guess there isn't much they can do about it but it's a pity.
Report this review
Christine V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
excellent stay

excellent staff, central location, good breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Lindayani L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
good, nice hotel

nice staff, nice view, good location
8.7
nice and hope I can stay at caravelle hotel in my next trip to ho chi minh
Report this review
Rohaizad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
A large and impersonal Saigon Tourist Owned hotel

Location is close to shooping areas and complexes
7.7
Service from hotel staff at the reception was rather impersonal and perfunctory except for the house maids who were friendly and polite. The bed was too soft for my liking. I stayed in very large room with basic furniture which was not up to the standard of a five star hotel.
Report this review
Christine V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
This hotel is wntastic. I was able to walk outside

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Mohamed N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
very worthwhile

location, nice room and swimming pool
9
Report this review
Upul J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 25, 2013
It was value for money

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
9
I would like to recommend Caravelle Hotel for Business travelers as it's centrally located and close to the airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06