or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Lai R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
wonderful location with a great veiw

good value for money, comfortable bed and lovely pool
7.7
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Recommended

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9
It's always a pleasure to stay at the caravelle. Great location, comfortable room and for the business traveller, the signature lounge is quiet enough to do work and meetings. Recommended stay for business and city holiday.
Truc L. Couples France, April 8, 2013
Very nice stay

swimming pool, fitness, clean room
8.7
Britt G. Business travelers Denmark, April 5, 2013
comfortable

Staff, room and location
9
It was easy and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. Felt in general the hotel is just a bit rundown.
Brandee S. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2013
top shelf

room hotel food all superb
9
Andrew O. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Great Hotel in a central location

room size and quality, breakfast, location
9.7
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic. -we upgraded and got a large room with large bay windows overlooking the central square. the breakfast was as good as any we have had in other hotels - new options daily. The location in the centre of district 1 is excellent, the rooftop bar is perfect for a evening cocktail and the staff were friendly and attentive at all times
Gopalakrishnan S. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Very comfortable and easy stay

Quality Service / Excellent Location / Very friendly and helpfull staff
8.3
Adam L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2013
Centrally located, nice clean room, good service.

Good service, Centrally located, and Comfortable bed.
7.3
I upgraded to the executive lounge and found the food and atmosphere at the happy hour was lacking. I also felt the breakfast was a bit average however all other elements of my stay met my expectations.
Zhongzhao W. Business travelers China, March 30, 2013
convenient

location price service
9
Stayed at the Caravelle one night on business. This is a superb, hotel situated in the best location of HCMC. Bedroom was in the old building with good views of the city centre. Exceptionally comfortable bed and well-equipped bathroom.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, March 29, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02