Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Upul J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 25, 2013
It was value for money

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
9
I would like to recommend Caravelle Hotel for Business travelers as it's centrally located and close to the airport.
Report this review
Gary E. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
A good high quality city centre hotel

Location, quality, staff
9
Report this review
Cecily T. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Unforgettable Trip

Nice Vietnam Ice Coffee, Nice Staff, Convenient transportation.
7.7
Staff is very honest, when we checked out and forgot to take back our things, they will give it back to us.
Report this review
Jessica B. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2013
Modernized classic hotel

big room, excellent location, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Hung W. Business travelers China, May 20, 2013
Stunning view from my room

excellent service and perfect location
9.7
i meet a bellboy who is very helpful, solve my sim card problem and help me to top up and make sure my act have enought vnd. and recommend me the best coffee in town
Report this review
Cecille E. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Good hotel, but needs a revamp

centrally located, good food, good service
7.3
Chose to stay here for two nights out of five nights in Ho Chi Minh City as it was centrally located, great to access the shopping centers and the main market area of Ho Chi Minh. However, for the money we paid per night, it wasnt good value for money. you can see the hotel is dated but has been renovating, and was currently renovating their pool area when we came to visit, but over all, the hotel rooms seems a bit dated, small, and the food could be better.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Very nice hotel

Good location, nice and comfortable room
10
Hotel is right in the city, very convenient. Nice restaurant and friendly staff.
Report this review
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 16, 2013
Perfect location! Great hotel to stay

Location, Room size, breakfast!!
9
Report this review
Manuel V. Solo travelers Chile, May 16, 2013
agradable y bien situafo hotel

ubicacion, personal amable
8
Report this review
Lee M. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Nice hotel with a great spa

Good spa, centrally located, confortable room
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08