Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1251 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Zhongzhao W. Business travelers China, March 30, 2013
convenient

location price service
9
Stayed at the Caravelle one night on business. This is a superb, hotel situated in the best location of HCMC. Bedroom was in the old building with good views of the city centre. Exceptionally comfortable bed and well-equipped bathroom.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, March 29, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7
Haslinda S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Easy access to meeting locations

Good food nearby, clean hotel
7.3
Hayley T. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great central location.

room service, bedding, location
10
Amazing hotel! Very friendly/helpful staff and a great location to explore the city and acess nearby restaurants.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Simply wonderful suite

Location location location
9
Oliver B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Best bed ever!

The bed, the pillows, the breakfast!
8.7
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, March 22, 2013
good, clean, good location

clean, location, restaurnats and shops nearby
7
have stayed there couple of times. its a nice good hotel at a good location. plenty of restaurants and shops near by. some good music at the rooftop bar. would recommend highly.
Dennis G. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
very good

good place, good facilities, good staff
9.3
good place, near the city center. easy transportation, good food around.good scenery and good opera house near by.
Ronald G. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great location

location, excellent seafood buffet & close to main sightseeing attractions
7.7
Had a very disappointing check-in experience which I've already addressed. Carpet really badly stained and dirty. Bathroom & bed clean. Excellent pool, steam & sauna facilities!
Nicola M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Excellent centrally located hotel

Comfortable rooms, good breakfasts and very central
8.7
There were five of us staying at the hotel and had rooms on 20th floor with good views of the the theatre and city. There was even a concert performing on the city steps. We went for the signature lounge deal which was well worth it as free drinks and food in the evening. The Saigon bar on the ninth floor also worth a visit as good outside bar looking out over the city. Breakfasts were good and the room very large and extremely comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01