Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1260 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Kevin G. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
best location in HCM

gym, room size location
7
wicked gym and super centrla location with OK sized rooms
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
Good location

Location, location, location
7
My stay was ok for this style of hotel, it's a little gauche but ok
Report this review
Nancy J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
great stay

location & charming rooms
10
loved this hotel. Was at the Intercontinental and it was so contemporary that it felt cold and institutional...
Report this review
Stephen K. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
very comfortable and pleasant

Staff are friendly, it is centrally located with a good atmosphere and energy
9.7
Report this review
Siok P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Great hotel with excellent customer service

Very strategic location in the city, walking distance to all major sights
7
The hotel customer service is good and the room was nice and clean. Everything was just perfect. Nice room, great breakfast buffet, very friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Quynh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 2, 2013
Very good

good staff, nice room and great breakfast
9
I stayed here for two nights. It is extremely comfortable to me. I like it very much. If I have chance to come back, I will stay here agagin
Report this review
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Nicely Located

Great and lively location, good restaurant and comfortable room
8.3
Report this review
Bianca S. Groups Germany, February 21, 2013
Great hotel and fantastic service

very friendly staff, good service
9.7
Everything was just perfect. Nice room, great breakfast buffet, very friendly and helpful staff - you can even get clothes custommade for your size at the little boutique. Nice rooftop bar! Only a pity that you cannot open the windows if you don´t want to sleep with A/C.
Report this review
Logut C. Couples Canada, February 18, 2013
Great holiday and excellent service

Perfect location in the city center, walking distance to all major sights
10
Many reviews already mentioned about its prime location and 5 star facility and services. We experienced no less than any of that, and the staff made us very comfortable with warm greetings and welcome each time we interact with them, either the reception, conceige or the restaurant staff. At the end of our stay, we had to catch early morning flight and needed to depart from the hotel at 5:30am. We just asked the reception if we can get some coffee to go in the morning knowing their breakfast only starts from 6am. As a result, we received a big breakfast box for two people with fruits, pastry, juice, coffee all nicely packed in. It maybe the hotel routine practice for early check out guests, but we felt so grateful with the preparation and the caring we received from the staff. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and will come back next time we visit the city.
Report this review
Barbara C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Fabulous hotel,everything perfect!

Signature Deluxe is well worth the extra for the afternoon canapés and complimentary drinks.Brilliant
10
Right from the start when we were picked up by the hotel Mercedes, we were made to feel special. it was our second stay and certainly won't be our last!
Restaurant Tip: Buffet at restaurant 19 is fab
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06