or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Yung N. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Lovely pool but drinks were way too expensive

Pool
8.3
Great location and staff were friendly. Pool was beautiful but any drinks and food from the pool restaurant were way too expensive. A can of 333 beer from supermarket for d and normal restaurant can be between d whereas at the pool deck, you would be charged around dong. As long as you prepare to relax around the pool without food/drinks then it's fine because guests are not allow to bring their own food to the pool! What a way to rip off tourist!
Kelly H. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Great Lcations but quite expensive

Ideal lcation
7.7
The Hotel is nice to stay when you have young kids. Walking distance to shopping malls and the food court.
Shopping Tip: Vincom center and Parkson center and street shopping
Ai H. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good location

Great breakfast buffet!
8
Very well trained staff always service with a lovely smile whenever we walk in or out from the hotel!
Restaurant Tip: A Chinese restaurant next to hotel serve nice dim sum food!
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Hotel with a great location

The location of the hotel, customer service and room facillities
7.3
Check-in to hotel was smooth and the staff were friendly and helpful. Room is spacious and the facilities are well equipped. Variety of food for breakfast were not many but quite tasty.
Daniel G. Groups United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Great hotel, worth the extra for a club room

Nice rooms, lovely pool area and attentive staff
9.7
Had a great 3 night stay here. Would definitely recommend booking a club room as its a really nice place or breakfast and the food early evening old substitute dinner if you wanted. Service was great, particularly by the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Books club room
Dotan S. Business travelers Israel, December 16, 2012
great business hotel

great service, good location
9
i stayed in the hotel for three nights, great location. the service was fantastic, got a lot of help when my suitcase didn't arrive with me... business center was well equipped (even though the person in charge didn't know they had a color printer. well equipped gym, allowed for a well deserved training session.
Haslinda S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
A Beautiful hotel at night

A hotel close to the airport
7.7
this hotel is very convenient whenever we travel to ho chi minh.good food with great staff welcoming us. as we are forever in need of internet service,this hotel provides wifi in the hotel area. the breakfast suits our tastebuds and perfect for a romantic getaway too
Laurence E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great modern and yet rustic.

Best evening bar in town!
8.3
pleasant, great location and a touch of history! wonderful place to have a base for exploration of hcm, very central and convenient.
Gihee K. Business travelers South Korea, December 7, 2012
Location was very good~

near downtown and facilites were very luxurious and nice.
9.3
Since it was my first time visiting Vietnam, the location was very convenient and close to the restaurants. I definitely want to recommend this place to my collegues.
Doanh C. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
Located at the heart of Saigon

Centralized location, panoramic view of Saigon
7.7
Among the best hotels in Saigon. Very comfortable room with all luxury accessories for business traveller. Room for improvement to the staff at the reception counter, especially a certain female staff needs to understand her job is to accomodate the guest, and not otherwise. I love the view from the bar looking to the square in rainy day.
Nightlife Tip: Rooftop bar on the 9th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03