or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1198 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1198)
Sort by:
Hiromi S. Solo travelers Japan, October 16, 2012
Great hospitality of service staff

Good location & view
8.3
I met a wonderful Japanese staff named Ms. Ikeda. Her guides around hotel is very accurate & kind.
Beng W. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
great location

good location with easy access to food
9.7
Check in was easy. Hotel staffs speak english and were helpful when we wanted to travel out to another office and hotel staffs were able to direct the taxi driver well.
Lisa K. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2012
A great hotel. Staff were very helpful

The staff, the lounge floor and food.
9.7
Not a bad thing to say about the staff and hotel. We were on the executive floor so I could be biased but we were treated very well.
Shopping Tip: HCMC is expensive, bargaining is a must however don't expect much of a bargain, maybe they come down fifty cents.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2012
great location and nice room

The location and staffs performance are great
8
the hotel is recommended for everyone who do not know yet where to stay. All are good here. the services are very good.
Johan P. Business travelers Sweden, October 9, 2012
Good business stay.

Location, location, location.
8
Good and pleasant stay, room was supportive in what I needed to do with decent internet connection and attentive staff.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2012
Good location with great services.

the hotel is in a walking distance to restaurants and around the city
8
the bed is very comfortable. the staffs are very helpful and friendly. the roof top bar is a good place to relax after a long day in the city.
Zengbin Z. Couples China, October 7, 2012
hotel nice but confusion about room

the balcony
8
We were given a room that looks like a room type which is one tier lower than the room booked on agoda. It feels like we paid for Deluxe superior but was given a regular superior. The pictures featured on agoda's website for this room type must be changed, otherwise it would be false advertising.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not in the resort area, but got nice golf facility
Inis-Janine K. Solo travelers Germany, October 2, 2012
Friendly service and perfect hotel

you get everything you need
10
This Hotel covers all your needs for an reasonable price. Very cleen, the rooms have very good standard, internet is free in your room, competent and friendly staff, the location is extraordinary central in the heart of Saigon, the breakfast has a wide variety
Fui J. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Excellent location

Nice bar and good hotel
7.7
Staff service was good. Great location with convenient access to everything in Ho Chi Minh, the opera house is located within a stone's throw of the hotel. The bar on the 9th floor is a great place to chill out. We spent a lovely evening at the Saigon bar with live performances. The breakfast buffet was mediocre.
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2012
Nice hotel, good service

Nice hotel, good service
9.7
Pros - Nice room, spacious. Staff were professional and friendly. Nice gym. Hotel in a good location. Cons - Ventilation in the room was noisy, even when the air-con was turned off.
Shopping Tip: For supermarkets, check out Parksons' and Saigon Tax Centre. Simple provisions also available at K-Circle 24hrs convenience stall, just round the back of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06