or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Josep C. Couples Spain, July 19, 2014
Amazing stay in charming and wonderful hotel

The rooms, the location, the comfort
10
The stay was amazing because the hotel is wonderful. The location is very good and the rooms are large, clean and well designed. The hotel facilities are good and clean. The hotel design is charming and lovely.
Tanya S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Pretty hotel, great location.

beautiful pool and good gym. central location
8.7
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
nice hotel

nice roof top bar, comforatable room, good location
7
pleasant
Samuel G. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Great location, nice pool, good gym
9
Great stay, excellent location in the middle of D1. Good pool and gym also
Francis F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Hotel was comfortable and central located

Fast room service and staff were very friendly
9.3
Very relaxing and convenient as it was centrally located. Staff were extremely friendly at check in and concierge was always helpful. Very efficient and very fast service.
Suzanne D. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Great hotel in great location

Large high floor room with views, club lounge, friendly staff
9
Excellent stay in Signature Club Room on 22nd floor. The lobby area is under renovation - this did not impact our stay in any negative way ; we benefitted as the hotel was possibly less busy than normal. Lovely location opposite Opera House. Short walk to the river and in the centre of shopping district.
Sean C. Groups Ireland, June 3, 2014
Very good

Staff, Room, Leisure Facillities
8.7
excellent
Philip Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Great location but disappointed in the promotion

Location, business floor and roof too bar
7.3
Overall satisfactory but disappointed that Caravelle promoted the rates for its 55th Anniversary when in fact it's under renovation of the first three floors !! Glad I upgraded to signature floor for a more peaceful stay , shall return but before booking any hotel check if under renovation.
Fariha M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Centrally located, prime hotel for business

Location Location Location
8
Overall it was good although we were not aware it was under going a renovation
Tin L. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
On a business trip. Stay mostly in room.

Exercise room and swimming pool. Friendly staff. Central location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. I was able to enjoy the exercise and swimming pool. The hotel is under renovation now, so I went else where for foods and entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06