or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1191 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Fariha M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Centrally located, prime hotel for business

Location Location Location
8
Overall it was good although we were not aware it was under going a renovation
Tin L. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
On a business trip. Stay mostly in room.

Exercise room and swimming pool. Friendly staff. Central location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. I was able to enjoy the exercise and swimming pool. The hotel is under renovation now, so I went else where for foods and entertainment.
Cj H. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Lovely stay in a historic hotel

Location, room service, free internet
8.3
My husband & I had a lovely stay at the Caravelle. Unfortunately, the hotel is under renovation and on our first morning room service was mistakenly delivered to our room. Aside from that, great location, good room service selection and fast & free internet.
Norhinnah A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Fantastic....satisfaction

Staff very good The signature lounge beautiful Facilities is excellent
9.3
It's wonderful staying here since we are here for work...the environment of the hotel is very good..love my stayed in here..
Misty F. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Amazingly beautiful

Location, Service, Cocktails
9.7
Everything was great
Pippa S. Families with young children New Zealand, May 9, 2014
Upper level hotel experience

Very clean and comfortable rooms, good location and great pool
8.7
Was a good stay as you would expect from a 5 star hotel.
Eisuke I. Solo travelers Japan, May 6, 2014
More of 4 star than a 5 star, but no complaints.

Location, staff, decent room.
8.7
Could use a general makeover as the Hotel is quite old. But extremely convenient for exploring District 1. Plenty of places to eat, drink, and shop.
Craig H. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
GREAT SERVICE

Pool Gym Bar
10
Just great recommend
Craig H. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Great Location

Location Staff attitude
10
Fantastic recomend
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Great Location

Great location, big rooms and good service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03