Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 335

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1320 reviews

959 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Michael S. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2015
Just a short stay, can't really comments

Easy access, staff speak English and there is some restaurants within hotel
7.7
Good, but they do not supply complimentary water. Not really in the room all time so not much to comments. Foods was average.
Report this review
Charlene L. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2015
Nice stay

Location, comfortable and clean
7.7
Report this review
Liying J. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2015
Great hotel

Location cleanliness service
8
It was great but a co worker of mine got sick after dinner at the level 1 restaurant. The only thing he ate was tteobokki in the menu.
Report this review
Wei S. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2015
Good

-
8.7
Report this review
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Great Staff

Good location, decent room and very attentive and helpful staff
8.3
If you are on business or on vacation to District 1 in HCMC, then the location is perfect. The room is simple, clean but a very comfortable bed. No matter where you are in the Hotel the staff are fantastic, be it the restaurants downstairs or the Saigon Saigon bar upstairs, the staff are excellent. The Bar is a wonderfull place to unwind at the end of a busy day, outside in the cooling breeze.
Report this review
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2015
Worth the money....

Good location & comfy room
10
Report this review
Barry W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2015
Excellent and Quiet

Location/Room/Quietness
10
This is the 3rd time I have stayed here, say no more!
Report this review
Ngo C. Families with young children Vietnam, August 23, 2015
Very thanks

toile
9.3
Good
Report this review
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Greal location

Location
7.7
The staff went above and beyond when we stayed for our honeymoon. A great location, which makes it a little overpriced.
Report this review
Gilbert L. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
great place in Saigon

comfortable bed, good breakfast, location
9.3
exactly what we needed, relax relax and relax. great location , good service good value for money
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 959 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01