or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1223 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Ju L. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2012
Friendly and customer-orientated hotel

Great service, friendly staff, good location
7.3
I was impressed with the hotel's staff English competency. Hotel was very clean and food was terrific. Walking distance to a small shopping mall (Parkson).
Restaurant Tip: There are some pretty good smaller local restaurants in the alley lanes adjacent to the hotel. Good local food without the hefty price....
Wang S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 24, 2012
Caravelle Hotel

Nice buffet
8
Caravelle has always been a delight. Soft comfortable beds, excellent and accommodating staff, and a great spa. Shopping area: Lots of branded goods around the hotel. Branded goods are slightly higher priced then in other countries due to import taxes, etc, but still good places to get the latest in fashion !
Nightlife Tip: Must be take care if you walk in the night time back to hotel.
Chao Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.7
i went to ho chi minh city for a weekend getaway with my friend. it was a lovely stay at the hotel, they let us have a late checkout. everyone is nice and very helpful. one thing we were not so satisfied was that the dryer at our washroom was out of work. maybe the crew need to check the facilities regularly.
Travel tip: The city is quite clean, the area around the hotel is very safe, there are some big brands nearby, but be careful of the motorcycles, they come like sea tides... It is very easy to get cabs and they are very cheap and can always provide nice service.
P K. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great locaton and friendly staff

Centrally located, very convenient
6.7
It was very good. However, I booked two rooms but one of the rooms was much smaller and there was no welcome fruit basket. The other room was much bigger and came with a beautiful fruit basket. Was wondering about the different treatment and enquired but there was no satisfactory answer. This was the shortcoming in service recovery.
Wang S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2012
Caravelle Hotel,

Good food
8
Caravelle has always been a delight. Soft comfortable beds, excellent and accommodating staff, and a great spa. Shopping area: Lots of branded goods around the hotel. Branded goods are slightly higher priced then in other countries due to import taxes, etc, but still good places to get the latest in fashion !
Lennart O. Couples Sweden, June 20, 2012
Well situated in the centre of Saigon

Friendly atmosphere and the launge at 9th flloor fantastic service
7.3
We really enjoyed our time at the hotel and nice location and friendly staff. Espesially the atmosphere at the launge was great. Highly recommend the place
Alex K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location and service

Centrally located and minutes away to main attractions. Convenient for business travelers. Amenities are in good condition though rooms can do with a minor makeover.
8
Comfortable and convenient. The Promotion rate is value for money
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Executive lounge service is awesome
9.7
This trip is for our 4th anniversary. We so happy n enjoyable to staying this hotel. The room is big, clean, good view & comfortable big bed. Staff is friendly with smile. Food not bad. If next trip to Ho chi Minh, we will prefer to stay this hotel again. Excellent hotel worth in expensive price. ( we stay signature executive )
Restaurant Tip: Beef noodle & spring roll is best
Jake S. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Great hotel and location

location and the breakfast
10
We really enjoyed our stay here - highly recommended. Fantastic location, great rooms and wonderful breakfast. We would stay here again.
Elvin T. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Nice elegant hotel

Giant rooms with huge bed
8.7
Well located, room tidied almost 3 times a day, good night compliments given which was fantastic after a long day work. big pool on the middle level too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05