or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1205 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1205)
Sort by:
Cliff H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
Good hotel, nice bedroom , bathroom not great

Good quality hotel, conveniently located.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay, very friendly staff. relaxed ambiance. Unfortunately I had to check out a day earlier due to other business commitments in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is great quality but overpriced.
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 26, 2012
Great location with riverside view

Friendly staff, nice and clean facilities
10
The hotel staff was great and friendly. Located right in the heart of Saigon with lots of shopping and nice restaurant near by. I was tired on the last day and rather stay in the hotel to wait for my flight and asked for late check out, the receptionist was very helpful and fulfill my request as a complimentary.
Ben K. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
ideal for hcmc

location
7.3
all round this is one of the better places to stay in hcmc. the exec lounge is good. location excellent, pool good, gym great and all other services pretty handy. price wise, tours booked from hotel are much more expensive but this is easily avoided by going elsewhere and also make sure your booking has breakfast included as it is outrageously over-priced as a stand alone. it is good nonetheless.
Darius R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2012
Top hotel

staff are the best
10
Stayed 2 nites for a friends wedding,nice big room ,super staff,would stay again,great coffee shop,door men would order taxis then give you a card with taxi number and if you had a problem they would sort it out for you.
Restaurant Tip: for seafood lovers go to marina add 172c nguyen dinnh cheiu st the best seafood in saigon!!!! try it out
David D. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Quality international hotel. Dedicated staff

Location, Service Cleanliness
9.7
very good , excellent service. staff are dedicated to the hotel and customer service. food was great. perfect location and facilities.
Cindy L. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
Nice and good location

Location
8.3
It is peaceful, especially in the evenings. Service is good.
David J. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2012
best location in hcmc and service was excellent

location and staff
8.3
No complaints. Hotel is a bit generic but I would definitely stay there again.
Travel tip: The Refinery, an excellent restaurant, is walking distance away as are many fine restaurants.
Murtuza T. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2012
Very good hotel with great service

Comfy room furnishings, great staff attitude and good location
9.7
I do not think I can say I found anything wrong with my stay at this hotel except for the fact that food options in the hotel are quite limited as it gets late :) but thats merely trying to find a fault. The room furnishing was superb, the staff were very friendly and all in all i enjoyed my stay there alot. Internet was also complimentary and very very fast.
Keith W. Couples Australia, April 11, 2012
World class hotel with excellent facilities

signature lounge at hotel a must when booking a room
9.7
From checkin to check out we were treated to a fantastic stay by all staff. The location of hotel provides a excellent base to explore the many sites of Saigon and Ho chi Minh city. Signature lounge was a pleasant experience with breakfast and complimentary drinks and canapes with a great view of district 1. The pool provided an oasis in the city to relax after a busy day site seeing. Will return, a bit on the expensive side compared to Australias accommodation level of pricing. Still a beautiful hotel with lovely decor and everything needed for our fantastic stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tour Mekong Delta and Chu chi tunnels
Raz V. Couples Israel, April 9, 2012
Caravelle Hotel

service, swimming pool , food.
10
When we walk in the hotel we didn't have any booking, they told us that we can use there internet to do booking because its cheeper then the price in the front desk. The room was very amazing clean and nice. The pool is wow you can order food sleep there and its all nice and fun, any where you go in the hotel the staff will open the door for you and they will really making sure that you have any thing you need. The spa is no cheep but really worth it!
Nightlife Tip: The bar at the hotel is very good with live music

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03