or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1237 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
My T. Couples Vietnam, May 8, 2012
Great Location and Serevice

Easy shopping
10
Great Hotel, good location, room clean and comfortable, the pool is lovely and provided an oasis in the city to relax after a busy day walking around to shopping, the hotel everyone is nice and very helpful, we enjoyed stay there alot, we'd certainly stay there again.
Michael T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2012
One of the most famous hotel in Saigon

Location, service
9
Caravelle has always been a delight. Soft comfortable beds, excellent and accommodating staff, and a great spa.
Shopping Tip: Lots of branded goods around the hotel. Branded goods are slightly higher priced then in other countries due to import taxes, etc, but still good places to get the latest in fashion
Suzanne L. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2012
Fantastic food

The Food, totally and the VIP lounge
8.3
The room was also very nice. We loved our stay, there were 4 of us girls having a girls week end.
Hilary B. Couples Australia, May 4, 2012
Fabulous location with excellent service

Loved the location and the comfortable beds!!
8.3
we stayed 2 nights at the caravelle hotel in a 'club' room which was just lovely. our room had a view of the opera house and it was quite large. whilst the decor is a little outdated it is still very comfortable and extremely clean. drinks and canapes in the lounge were great as was the breakfast and service. the only thing i was disappointed in is the price of drinks in the mini bar. 50 cents buys you a can of tonic water just near the hotel whilst the hotel charges $5 - ridiculous mark up. loved the location right opposite the opera house - i would definitely stay here again.
Jessie P. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Fantastic location and great canapés!

Evening canapés and drinks in signature lounge, very comfortable bed, great location, friendly staff.
9.3
We enjoyed 2 nights at the caravelle as part of our honeymoon. We upgraded to the junior suite as we wanted a balcony. It wasn't much of a balcony but the room was nice and the bed was fantastic. It is worth the upgrade to the signature rooms for the canapés and drinks complimentary as well as the breakfast which is much quieter in the lounge. Location is close to the major sites. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Songa K. Couples South Korea, May 1, 2012
Overall very good hotel

Location and facility
9.3
First of all, location was very good and the view in the room was nice. I really enjoyed good services. People are kind and their meticulousness make me happy. If I visit HCM again, I think I will stay in Caravelle as well.
Marian A. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Very nice hotel in a really good location

Staff were very friendly, nice big rooms and good food
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff couldn't do enough to help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vespa scooter tour was fantastic.
Robert J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great hotel in fantastic location

Location couldn't be better, rooms are very nice and ammenities are more than adequate.
8.7
Stayed for two nights with a friend during Viet Nam's Liberation Day celebration. We didn't spend a whole lot of time in the hotel on account of it being in a brilliant location that demands you get out and explore the city, but for the time we did spend in the rooms/hotel, it exceeding expectations. The beds are fantastic, the view was great and the hotel bar was rocking. A great time altogether.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Could ask for a better location. Seriously.
Benjamin L. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and First Class service.

Central location, clean and spacious rooms
8
Excellent stay. Great service. Nothing much to complain about. Will definitely return to Caravelle Hotel on my next visit.
Tony O. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
ideal location and the room is big

Service is excellent
9.3
The services provided by staff make us obliged to come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01