or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Marian A. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Very nice hotel in a really good location

Staff were very friendly, nice big rooms and good food
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff couldn't do enough to help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vespa scooter tour was fantastic.
Robert J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great hotel in fantastic location

Location couldn't be better, rooms are very nice and ammenities are more than adequate.
8.7
Stayed for two nights with a friend during Viet Nam's Liberation Day celebration. We didn't spend a whole lot of time in the hotel on account of it being in a brilliant location that demands you get out and explore the city, but for the time we did spend in the rooms/hotel, it exceeding expectations. The beds are fantastic, the view was great and the hotel bar was rocking. A great time altogether.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Could ask for a better location. Seriously.
Benjamin L. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and First Class service.

Central location, clean and spacious rooms
8
Excellent stay. Great service. Nothing much to complain about. Will definitely return to Caravelle Hotel on my next visit.
Tony O. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
ideal location and the room is big

Service is excellent
9.3
The services provided by staff make us obliged to come back.
Clare O. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
Wonderful hotel luxurious stop over!

Easy access from airport, impecable service, great rooms
9.7
Unfortunately we only had a night there during a stop over after a very long day and journey. The perfect place to recharge the batteries and feel fresh for the next leg of our journey
Travel tip: The hotel were happy to let us leave luggage which we did not need for the rest of our holiday. A very big plus in our books!
Mio S. Groups Japan, April 29, 2012
Best service and relaxing stay

Close to major sight seeing places but quiet
10
We stayed in the signature deluxe so had the honor of experiencing the lounge check in, free flow drinks and nibbles in the afternoon, quiet private buffet breakfast experience in the lounge and free of charge late check out. The people were very nice (within and outside of the lounge) with very sophisticated and caring looks. The location was perfect as it was facing Dong khoi street, 5 min walk to Ben Thanh market and the famous Pho 2000, about 15 minutes walk to the reunification palace and a bit more to the war museum. My mother and I didn't use any transportation during the stay! Best service we have ever experienced and was very very relaxing. Would love to return to the hotel if we every have the chance to head back to Ho Chi Minh again.
Ihsan G. Business travelers Turkey, April 28, 2012
Perfect

Location
9
This is one of the best Hotel which you can stay in Saigon. I go Saigon 3-4 times every year and i know many Hotel in there. The location is best, very very warmly and helpfully personels.
Cliff H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
Good hotel, nice bedroom , bathroom not great

Good quality hotel, conveniently located.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay, very friendly staff. relaxed ambiance. Unfortunately I had to check out a day earlier due to other business commitments in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is great quality but overpriced.
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 26, 2012
Great location with riverside view

Friendly staff, nice and clean facilities
10
The hotel staff was great and friendly. Located right in the heart of Saigon with lots of shopping and nice restaurant near by. I was tired on the last day and rather stay in the hotel to wait for my flight and asked for late check out, the receptionist was very helpful and fulfill my request as a complimentary.
Ben K. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
ideal for hcmc

location
7.3
all round this is one of the better places to stay in hcmc. the exec lounge is good. location excellent, pool good, gym great and all other services pretty handy. price wise, tours booked from hotel are much more expensive but this is easily avoided by going elsewhere and also make sure your booking has breakfast included as it is outrageously over-priced as a stand alone. it is good nonetheless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03