Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1263 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1263)
Sort by:
Bee H. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great location

Location, neat, room
8
The stay was good overall except for 1 hiccup. Had a rather unpleasant experience with front desk staff who is not very good in dealing with hotel guest. He needs to speak with more tact when asked questions rather with the poor attitude of looking down at guest.
Report this review
Qiang L. Business travelers China, August 2, 2014
very good hotel for business trip

clean, quite, convenient
10
Report this review
Ngo Q. Groups Vietnam, August 2, 2014
Verry good

Center, clean and facilities
9.7
Verry good
Report this review
Yeo Y. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Excellent Stay

Location, Excellent Service, Cleanliness
9
This was my second stay at the Caravelle. You can not beat it for value for money, location and service. The rooms are getting a little tired and no doubt there would be flashier 5 star hotels in the city, however the location is unbeatable and the Saigon Saigon bar was a favourite for pre dinner and after dinner drinks. Would absolutely stay here again if we ever return to Saigon.
Report this review
Ethan F. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2014
nice stay

location, location, location
7
room was nice but a bit old. The hotel is right in the centre of the city which is very convenient.
Report this review
Alistair D. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Disappointed

Location, service, room
6.7
I wondered why the rate was so good as I have stayed at the Caravelle many times before. Beware, the ground floor and the elevators are undergoing renovation. The reception and dining area have been moved to a meeting room and the ballroom on the 3rd floor and when I was there the elevators were not in use between 1am and 3am which may be an inconvenience if you are a night owl staying on an upper floor.
Report this review
Josep C. Couples Spain, July 19, 2014
Amazing stay in charming and wonderful hotel

The rooms, the location, the comfort
10
The stay was amazing because the hotel is wonderful. The location is very good and the rooms are large, clean and well designed. The hotel facilities are good and clean. The hotel design is charming and lovely.
Report this review
Tanya S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Pretty hotel, great location.

beautiful pool and good gym. central location
8.7
Report this review
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
nice hotel

nice roof top bar, comforatable room, good location
7
pleasant
Report this review
Samuel G. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Great location, nice pool, good gym
9
Great stay, excellent location in the middle of D1. Good pool and gym also
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05