Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1242 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1242)
Sort by:
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
Expensive for what it offers

Location, Staff, Casino
7.3
The rooms need to be renovated if you ask me.
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, May 20, 2015
Expensive for what it offers

Location, staff, casino
7.3
The rooms need to be renovated if you ask me.
Jak A. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Excellent, but customers allowed to take liberties

Staff/Room/Breakfast
7.7
My Trip in the Caravelle was great, apart from one issue. A family I believe from China allowed their baby to poo in the pool. I made my thoughts clear to the pool staff who (eventually) did all they could to clean the pool- however the family were not removed from the pool and continued to clean the baby (who at this point is wearing nothing) in the water. I will be honest this was the main thing that let the hotel down, and even though i'd paid full price for the room I never really felt I was compensated for a child doing this in the pool which pretty much ended my trip usage of what is a very nice pool area. Also one other gripe is I needed to add another night as my wife got sick, but yet rather than just extend my stay on their system I had to go online and book another night. This is from my room in the actual hotel... I found it bizzare. But apart from that it was a nice stay, the Casino however is not a casino and more a smoky gaming/slot machine designed for middle aged sweaty guys to waste away the day.... If you are thinking Vegas, think again.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, April 24, 2015
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, April 24, 2015
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7
Alex C. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2015
Great service and location

Close to shopping and food places
7.7
Wonderful stay
Colette G. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Caravelle stay

The Friendly staff, breakfast, location
10
We had an excellent stay. I would highly recommend it, the staff were very I formative and friendly. I left headphones at the hotel and they've delivered them to the airport the day I fly out. Would definetly stay here again.
Quek K. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Very good

Comfort
9.7
Relaxing & convenient to historical places
John B. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Caravelle okay but not 5 star.

Hotel staff, location.
6.3
My stay was okay but the hotel is looking a little worse for wear, worn carpets, peeling caulk in the bathroom, sewer smell in all the elevators.
Lee C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 6, 2015
the best hotel

food/staff/clean
10
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05