Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 335

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1320 reviews

959 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Roy J. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2016
Great stay in lovely hotel

We upgraded to the signature club and that offered excellent food and facilities, location was ideal and staff friendly and helpful
9
We had a great stay over Chinese New Year. The city was fun, hotel location and facilities good and the pool ideal after a day sightseeing.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2016
Absloutely first rate

Location, Food & Beverage Service, Pool Area
8.3
Fantastic stay over lunar new year, every food & beverage outlet is first class. Best hotel in Saigon!~
Report this review
Stephen S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2016
Comfortable Caravelle

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
Second time staying with the Caravelle. Cannot speak highly enough of all the staff we encountered - from airport pickup through, lounge checkin and room service and turndown. All fabulous despite working during Tet
Report this review
Khoa T. Business travelers United States of America, January 1, 2016
The best 5 star hotel at Ho Chi Minh City

Good location,center of city, very close walking street and river,staff very friendly,room very clean and very comfortale.
10
One word to say: Wonderful.
Report this review
Kulpreet S. Families with young children India, December 30, 2015
Decent Hotel, no way a 5 *

Staff, location and good breakfast
7.3
Decent hotel with a gold location. However a a Casino and a sleazy type bar on the top floor means a lot of unsavoury characters roaming around. The rooms were quite nice, however they need updating and the corridors stank of stale food and the carpets were old and stained. They were extremely accommodating however when we wanted to leave a couple of days early so full marks for that. Overall, a 4 star property at most but I am told there is refurbishment planned next year so hopefully it will get a lot better.
Report this review
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Best Service

Good Service. Good breakfast. Good location
10
Service was very good and every room were given a door gifts as our check in date was Christmas Eve. Children were happy to have received the door gifts. Service were good and prompt.
Report this review
Phuc N. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2015
Great hotel

great view, helpful staff, quiet area
9.3
It was a wonderful stay, the location is central and there are nice restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful. I really like the swimming pool, the water is nice it doesn't dry out my hair.
Report this review
Craig H. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2015
CEO

Location Pool Gym
8
Excellent always
Report this review
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2015
Good location

Clean, big & comfy
10
Report this review
Beng W. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2015
good business hotel

food, location, size of room
8.3
It has the same standard as previous years. good hotel stay for business travellers
Report this review
1 - 10 of 959 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06