Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (91)
Sort by:
Arvind M. Families with young children India, February 8, 2015
Fab location, excellent hotel, great breakfast

location, staff, breakfast
10
terrific experience. Very good hotel, in the ideal location with lots of great eats and arts around the block and the opera house just across. Breakfast was one of the best we have had.
Christopher L. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2015
overall, everything with this hotel was great.

location, service, facility
9.7
Great
Joanne B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Christmas stay

Room quality , staff service. Location
10
Francis F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Hotel was comfortable and central located

Fast room service and staff were very friendly
9.3
Very relaxing and convenient as it was centrally located. Staff were extremely friendly at check in and concierge was always helpful. Very efficient and very fast service.
Pippa S. Families with young children New Zealand, May 9, 2014
Upper level hotel experience

Very clean and comfortable rooms, good location and great pool
8.7
Was a good stay as you would expect from a 5 star hotel.
Hanh T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 2, 2014
I'm happy to stay here for my 1 day holiday

CBD location, nice pool and friendly staffs
8.3
Andrew T. Families with young children Singapore, January 29, 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Central location, attentive staff and great service.
9.3
Great! All our requests were attended to promptly. Great service and great breakfast buffet spread.
Annie H. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2014
Not very pleasant!!! 5 stars is overrated!

Near shopping mall. Near restaurants. Walking distance to local attractions .
6
Terrible. The first day we were there, they had some kind of construction working in the hotel. We waned to sleep in but by 9 am, there was jackhammer thrilling non stop. I called the front desk and they said they are fixing the elevator, they will be done by 12:00. By 3pm they still thrilling.Apparently, they was thrilling right next to my room. We called... They said it will be done by 5pm. It s so loud that my ears and head started to hurt. I went down to the reception and requested to change room. They refused and said they have to investigate to make sure if the thrilling is truly loud. The lady, appeared to be manager sent some one up to my room,a couple minutes later she got a call from my room, then she finally agreed to change room for us. Still noise from the renovation but much better. They are total lied through their teeth, the renovation never stop during our stay. Last but not least, the receptionist has kind of an attitude and not friendly. Won't be staying there our next trip.!
Daisy B. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
Caravelle Hotel

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
7
Steven S. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2013
No complaints highly recommend

Pool, central, impecable service
8.3
Loved it, friendly staff, great location? We really enjoyed the stay and The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04