or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
classic beauty; excellent service; ambient locatio

service style location
9.3
this is probably the top hotel in HCMC. It has the best service with girls wearing ao dai opening doors everywhere. The maids service the rooms twice a day, not just once. A word to the wise. Much better is to pay the extra which includes a high floor, a king bed, breakfast and nibbles/drinks on level 9 from 5.30 to 7.30. You can do it on check in if you forget to do it on Agoda.
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Area Under Construction
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Van C. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 7, 2014
Clean, friendly and location

Clean, friendly and location
8
Great place to stay in saigon. Clean, friendly and good location
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 2, 2014
nice hotel a bit old

location, room size
7.3
nice hotel in a very good location, rooms are big, but the hotel need a bit of renovation. rooms a re a bit old, carpet as well. swimming pool very small. gym is nice. there are some works at the entrance and it can be a bit noisy
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
A must must stay hotel

Big clean room & good location
10
A very nice hotel
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Always my first choice when visiting Ho Chi Minh

Clean room & convenient location
10
very pleasant
Dinah P. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 16, 2014
Caravelle was superb

Hotel room ambience. Attention to detail. Fabulous friendly professional staff
9.7
My stay was restful and enjoyable. I will go back. Great value for the money
Jinhwan K. Business travelers Vietnam, November 9, 2014
My Second Home in Saigon

Great Hotel of Service, Location and Cleaness
10
Jinhwan K. Business travelers Vietnam, November 6, 2014
Awesome & Awesome

Great Service of Staff, Clean Hotel Condition and Easy to Access to Tourist attraction places.
10
Tor E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Excellent hotel, staff and facilities

Staff, Room, Saigon Saigon
9.3
I've been to HCM many times but never stayed at Caravelle before, this turned out to be a great success. From checking in to checking out the staff was very friendly and helpful, they have a major renovation project but it seems they did all they could to make the stay comfortable. I can't think how stressful this renovation must be for the hotel staff, but their professionalism and friendliness despite this is just magnificent. Will definitely stay here again, looking forward to the smiles in Saigon Saigon and the will to fix problems (me not bringing trousers and having lounge access which they solved perfectly). Thanks for a great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07