Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1263 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1263)
Sort by:
Jinhwan K. Business travelers Vietnam, July 30, 2015
Landmark Hotel in Ho Chi Minh

Friendly Service, Great Location and Landmark Hotel in Ho Chi Minh
10
I feel another home away from my home
Report this review
Chew H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Awesome

Delicious breakfast, comfortable bedroom and good environment
9.7
Report this review
Diana H. Couples Canada, July 19, 2015
Classy Hotel in the Centre of Town

Location, Value for Money, Cleaniless
9.3
Our stay was very good, the hotel was clean, staff friendly, room comfortable. I think in more developed cities this will probably be considered a 4 star hotel. The rooms are a little dated and could use some improvement but overall we have no complaints at all.
Report this review
Alistair D. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Great location and service

Location, service, ground floor bar
8
Very good. The rooms could do with a freshen up but the food, service and staff friendliness were all great even if I was originally shown to the wrong room :)
Report this review
Francis T. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2015
overprice room and service

Cleanliness and central location
6.3
Poor room lighting,slow services and language problem
Report this review
Tiffany D. Couples Vietnam, July 17, 2015
Good location

Nice hotel,Good location & clean
9.3
Report this review
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business or Pleasure

Location, staff, food
9.7
I have visited HCMC many occasions but this was the first time I chose to stay at the Caravelle, and I was not disappointed. The hotel delivered on every point, and will be my hotel of choice on my next visit.
Report this review
Komkrit A. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2015
Convenience Location in Ho Chi Minh

Location , Room Condition , Services
9.3
Report this review
Steven P. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Excellent hotel in a great location

Location, quality of food, club lounge
9.3
Excellent stay, good service, clean room with very comfortable bed. Club lounge was excellent.
Report this review
Thang Q. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2015
your stàf should be more professional

cleanliness, hospitable, good location
8.7
Your staff should be more informative since when I gave her my credit card, she did not advise me that the hotel would deduct some money from my card though I said I would pay any used item from fridge. That led to my waiting for my money back in 10 days. Not convenient al all. Should I know it in advance I would deposite cash. Pls do not bother me by sending me so many emails about booking....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04