or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
good location and friendly and attentive staff

comfort, location & food
9.7
Phat H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2014
Caravelle Saigon Hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Paul S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Saigon Pearl in the centre of town

Location, staff, lounge
9.3
Only spent one night but felt longer. Room was great space..like a suite and two toilets actually a bonus. Staff were fantastic and after checking we got super late check out for no extra cost...really appreciated. The location is right in the heart of Ho Chi Minh city (HCMC) so central to shops and food and entertainment..all within easy walking. Club lounge was a nice place...good set up and very good food and drinks on offer for the happy hour or free club lounge canape and drinks time. To conclude our evening we headed up to the rooftop bar for a couple of quiet drinks... They had a Cuban band and girl singers doing their thing...it was fun and a good space to wind down from the day. I would certainly return to this place if going to HCMC again...
Sohey M. Solo travelers Japan, October 14, 2014
Under constraction

Friendly stuff, Location,
8
All the stuff are very friendly and helpful, the location is also very convenient but the building is under renovation so unfortunatelly it was not gorgeous experience in the hotel...
Parnsind H. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2014
overpriced and hotel is underconstruction
5.3
The hotel lobby is under-construction which should be informed prior to booking. It is one of the most expensive hotel in that area so we expected more than this. The room is just like 3-star hotel. To conclude, it looks like a budget hotel with the price of 5-star one.
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Always stay in this hotel when in Ho Chi Minh City

Clean, big & comfy
10
This location is very convenience to travel to anywhere within the city.
William O. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
best hotel and staff

the best five things as above
10
excellent
Enrico P. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Satisfaction

Close to everything, good breakfast,rooftop bar
8
The hotel is going through a period of renewal bag the staff runs all to perfection
Bardia H. Business travelers Canada, September 19, 2014
Nice but there are better!!!

location, location location
6
Hotel is undergoing renovation...stay elsewhere...staff are a bit anal
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Always stay in this hotel when in Ho Chi Minh City

Excellent service, big and very clean room
10
It was always a very pleasant experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07