Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Saigon Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet Restaurant Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’Opera Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 335

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
97 reviews

959 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (97)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2016
Comfortable Caravelle

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
Second time staying with the Caravelle. Cannot speak highly enough of all the staff we encountered - from airport pickup through, lounge checkin and room service and turndown. All fabulous despite working during Tet
Report this review
Kulpreet S. Families with young children India, December 30, 2015
Decent Hotel, no way a 5 *

Staff, location and good breakfast
7.3
Decent hotel with a gold location. However a a Casino and a sleazy type bar on the top floor means a lot of unsavoury characters roaming around. The rooms were quite nice, however they need updating and the corridors stank of stale food and the carpets were old and stained. They were extremely accommodating however when we wanted to leave a couple of days early so full marks for that. Overall, a 4 star property at most but I am told there is refurbishment planned next year so hopefully it will get a lot better.
Report this review
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Best Service

Good Service. Good breakfast. Good location
10
Service was very good and every room were given a door gifts as our check in date was Christmas Eve. Children were happy to have received the door gifts. Service were good and prompt.
Report this review
Erica L. Families with young children Taiwan, November 30, 2015
Satisfying stay

helpful and toddler-friendly staff, large room, great location
8.7
Report this review
Ngo C. Families with young children Vietnam, August 23, 2015
Very thanks

toile
9.3
Good
Report this review
Arvind M. Families with young children India, February 8, 2015
Fab location, excellent hotel, great breakfast

location, staff, breakfast
10
terrific experience. Very good hotel, in the ideal location with lots of great eats and arts around the block and the opera house just across. Breakfast was one of the best we have had.
Report this review
Christopher L. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2015
overall, everything with this hotel was great.

location, service, facility
9.7
Great
Report this review
Joanne B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Christmas stay

Room quality , staff service. Location
10
Report this review
Francis F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Hotel was comfortable and central located

Fast room service and staff were very friendly
9.3
Very relaxing and convenient as it was centrally located. Staff were extremely friendly at check in and concierge was always helpful. Very efficient and very fast service.
Report this review
Pippa S. Families with young children New Zealand, May 9, 2014
Upper level hotel experience

Very clean and comfortable rooms, good location and great pool
8.7
Was a good stay as you would expect from a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1320 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Caravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Buffet RestaurantCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe de L’OperaCaravelle Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Champagne Corner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08