or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment

69, Street 174, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Standard Room No View Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette Area Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Reception Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Buffet Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Poulowai Lobby Bar Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Sokhon S. Business travelers Cambodia, November 1, 2013
It was a satified stay

Location, Fast Check in and Room
9.7
The hotel location is great due to it's in the middle of almost everything such as dinning places, shopping malls, spas and nightlife activities etc. It's near to Pasteur Street where we can find many place to enjoy, especially, at night. Thanks for having my room upgraded and thanks to the manager who was always in the lobby to make sure that the standard of service is there. I only have one small point during my stay was that I asked for late check out and was agreed by the reservation but the front desk staff insisted me to check in earlier. In general, this is a recommended hotel.
Fun W. Groups Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
The service is going downhill

location is in the city centre. Staff at reception are very friendly and helpful.
7.3
It is only OK.Previous stays were very good. Serveral reminders had to be sent for refill for toiletries and water.
Wayne T. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
broken shower

small quantity of rooms,
6.3
it's bad. The shower is broken, called the staff and he tried to do something. But my piss have more pressure than their warm shower water. Called the staff a few times to fix it and it seems like there's no more rabbit in their hats. Staff attitude is also rather carefree, not sure if it's a language or culture issue.
Seva S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Above average quality on every level

Very clean, very comfortable, amazing room design
8.3
My stay at Cardamom Hotel was nothing less than superb! This hotel is at a great location, central to the popular clubs & nightlife in Phnom Penh.Walking distance from the center of the city, I was happy to embark on a full-day trek to explore what the city had to offer. Friendly staff was always available for special requests, and the restaurant served some of the best food I had in Phnom Penh. All-in-all, I would recommend this hotel to any individual business traveler, or solo traveler interested in exploring Phnom Penh for the first time.
Chew J. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel with quiet surrounding.

Comfortable room, city view and easy access internet in the room
8
Cecil J. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2013
will stay again if i go back to PP

cleanliness, breakfat, large & comfortable room
9.3
of all the 3-star hotels we've stayed at during our indochina tour, i like it best here. Eventhough the receptionist had some difficulty in communicating in English, everything went fine. They check-in and check-out was a breeze. They even assisted us in reserving a bus ticket bound for HCMC. The room was clean, spacious and all the amenities were working fine. The hotel is an an alley away for restaurants and bar but it was surprisingly quiet at night. will definitely stay here again if i go back to PP
Cecil J. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2013
definitely, a comfortable stay

cleanliness, buffet breakfast, value for money
9.3
just like what i said in my other review, this is the best accommodation we stayed at in our indochina trip. a group of 4, we booked a superior and deluxe room and one had a balcony. The rooms were spacious, clean and all the amenities were working fine. There is a wide selection for the buffet breakfast. The Royal Palace and other tourist areas was a tuktuk away. No need to worry about tuktuk since there are a lot is waiting outside the hotel. overall, we had a comfortable stay and we'll stay again if ever we come to PP
Hsiu-Chuan H. Groups Taiwan, May 3, 2013
small but comforable,near the restaurant

small but comforable, near the restaurant
6.7
small but comforable , near the restaurant
Jasper T. Solo travelers Denmark, March 21, 2013
good location

pillow location hot water
7.3
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Comfortable hotel in good location.

Great amenities, good buffet breakfast and very comfortable bed.
8.7
We reserved the Deluxe room and the room was a good size. Everything worked as it should. The toilet seat was loose but was rectified as soon as the room staff saw the problem without us needing to mention it. We had a very comfortable king size bed with excellent air con and in room wifi. Close walk to shopping and market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom PenhCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Standard Room No ViewCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette AreaCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - ReceptionCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - LobbyCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BuffetCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Poulowai Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Standard Twin No ViewCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Standard Double No ViewCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BuffetCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BuffetCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - SpaCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05