or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment

No 69, St. 174, Sangkat Psa Thmey III, Khan Daun Penh, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette Area Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Exterior
Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Buffet Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin Bed Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin Bed Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin Bed Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Buffet Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Reception Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Raphael G. Solo travelers France, December 22, 2013
Very comfortable hotel close to major attractions

location, clean, price
9
Nice hotel close to major attraction and nightlife. A bit close to street 51 though so a bit of noise if you are on the wrong side.
Arnaud J. Solo travelers Belgium, December 16, 2013
A great room in a luxury hotel in PP

Great room, great location, spacious & clean
8.3
Obviously not the cheapest room in PP, but certainly one of the most comfortable and spacious. I really enjoyed staying here and I will certainly stay there again on my next visit. The location of the hotel is very good, the rooms are very comfortable, service and staff is very helpful... Highly recommended for anyone.
Frank C. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
great room, staff all cold no smiles and worry abo

nice room, nice room, nice room
6.3
we ahd to pay extra for extra person because 2 in a room and we could not have space in website to "click" 2 people ( max one it stated), then they had no idea of conversation which should be in computer reservation about paying for extra breakfast, they asked without ever checking!, so upsetting that they do not have good records on reservations
Ambrocio C. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2013
Quiet and clean hotel.

Situated in a quiet area but still accessible and great buffet breakfast.
10
Sokhon S. Business travelers Cambodia, November 1, 2013
It was a satified stay

Location, Fast Check in and Room
9.7
The hotel location is great due to it's in the middle of almost everything such as dinning places, shopping malls, spas and nightlife activities etc. It's near to Pasteur Street where we can find many place to enjoy, especially, at night. Thanks for having my room upgraded and thanks to the manager who was always in the lobby to make sure that the standard of service is there. I only have one small point during my stay was that I asked for late check out and was agreed by the reservation but the front desk staff insisted me to check in earlier. In general, this is a recommended hotel.
Fun W. Groups Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
The service is going downhill

location is in the city centre. Staff at reception are very friendly and helpful.
7.3
It is only OK.Previous stays were very good. Serveral reminders had to be sent for refill for toiletries and water.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Adequate

Price
7
On arrival we were not allocated the level of room booked and it took until a lot of persuasion to get this resolved. The breakfast was good. It is an impersonal hotel but did the job!
Wayne T. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
broken shower

small quantity of rooms,
6.3
it's bad. The shower is broken, called the staff and he tried to do something. But my piss have more pressure than their warm shower water. Called the staff a few times to fix it and it seems like there's no more rabbit in their hats. Staff attitude is also rather carefree, not sure if it's a language or culture issue.
Clare G. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Friendly staff, good location

Location
10
Seva S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Above average quality on every level

Very clean, very comfortable, amazing room design
8.3
My stay at Cardamom Hotel was nothing less than superb! This hotel is at a great location, central to the popular clubs & nightlife in Phnom Penh.Walking distance from the center of the city, I was happy to embark on a full-day trek to explore what the city had to offer. Friendly staff was always available for special requests, and the restaurant served some of the best food I had in Phnom Penh. All-in-all, I would recommend this hotel to any individual business traveler, or solo traveler interested in exploring Phnom Penh for the first time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom PenhCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette AreaCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - LobbyCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - ExteriorCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BuffetCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin BedCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin BedCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin BedCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BuffetCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - ReceptionCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - LobbyCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - City View SuiteCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Cardamom SuiteCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C02