or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment

No 69, St. 174, Sangkat Psa Thmey III, Khan Daun Penh, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette Area Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Exterior
Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Buffet Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin Bed Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin Bed Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin Bed Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Buffet Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Reception Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Chew J. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel with quiet surrounding.

Comfortable room, city view and easy access internet in the room
8
Cecil J. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2013
will stay again if i go back to PP

cleanliness, breakfat, large & comfortable room
9.3
of all the 3-star hotels we've stayed at during our indochina tour, i like it best here. Eventhough the receptionist had some difficulty in communicating in English, everything went fine. They check-in and check-out was a breeze. They even assisted us in reserving a bus ticket bound for HCMC. The room was clean, spacious and all the amenities were working fine. The hotel is an an alley away for restaurants and bar but it was surprisingly quiet at night. will definitely stay here again if i go back to PP
Cecil J. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2013
definitely, a comfortable stay

cleanliness, buffet breakfast, value for money
9.3
just like what i said in my other review, this is the best accommodation we stayed at in our indochina trip. a group of 4, we booked a superior and deluxe room and one had a balcony. The rooms were spacious, clean and all the amenities were working fine. There is a wide selection for the buffet breakfast. The Royal Palace and other tourist areas was a tuktuk away. No need to worry about tuktuk since there are a lot is waiting outside the hotel. overall, we had a comfortable stay and we'll stay again if ever we come to PP
Hsiu-Chuan H. Groups Taiwan, May 3, 2013
small but comforable,near the restaurant

small but comforable, near the restaurant
6.7
small but comforable , near the restaurant
Jasper T. Solo travelers Denmark, March 21, 2013
good location

pillow location hot water
7.3
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Comfortable hotel in good location.

Great amenities, good buffet breakfast and very comfortable bed.
8.7
We reserved the Deluxe room and the room was a good size. Everything worked as it should. The toilet seat was loose but was rectified as soon as the room staff saw the problem without us needing to mention it. We had a very comfortable king size bed with excellent air con and in room wifi. Close walk to shopping and market.
Labbe A. Couples France, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Central, 2 mn away from the river!
8.7
Nice Hotel, but it was impossible to sleep as just next a building construction is just starting, and a huge hammer was beating an iron pipe randomly every 30sec, and this since we have checked in until we checked out even in the night! nightmare!
Benjamin G. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2013
clean area

clean and large room
7.7
In dusty Phnom Penh, being located in clean surroundings is a great plus. This hotel has penchant to maintain cleanliness it even has a shoe cleaner/duster beside its elevator door. The staff give instant action but resto staff can be uncaring to early diners since it cannot open promptly and cooks take their sweet time to meet breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are leaving in early flight, the resto opens on time but food is served late. Likelihood of missing your flight/breakfast can bea possibility.
Thomas H. Solo travelers Austria, January 26, 2013
much better than expected

location (for party people), bed, room facilities, balcony
9
location: great for all party people. the best nightclub (disco) is just around the corner and many other bars and restaurants too. but surprisingly it was not noisy in the night. bed: the bed was like in a 5-star hotel, so comfortable. room: was very well equipped - especially the bathroom was like in a 4 star hotel. another cool and unique feature is the balcony. it's really nice sitting there and in the higher floors you have a super view over the royal palace and wide parts of phnom phen. breakfast: exceed my expectation as well. it is officially until 10 am. i came there 5 minutes past 10 and still everything was available, even the chef cooked an egg for me. everything was still as fresh as it could be. i really liked the chicken-sausages they provided for breakfast. in general, this is the best hotel i had in this category (3 star) through my entire south east asia trip.
William J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Very nice room

Great breakfast, nice room, and friendly staff
9.7
Located near the center of activity in Phnom Penh. Helpful staff. Prices a little high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom PenhCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette AreaCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - LobbyCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - ExteriorCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BuffetCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin BedCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin BedCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin BedCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BuffetCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - ReceptionCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - LobbyCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - City View SuiteCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Cardamom SuiteCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A08