or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment

No 69, St. 174, Sangkat Psa Thmey III, Khan Daun Penh, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette Area Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Exterior
Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Buffet Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Guest Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin Bed Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin Bed Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin Bed Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Buffet Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa Restaurant Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Reception Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Vo T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 19, 2014
my impression was ruined by deceiving staff

good location, good breakfast, good rooms
6
I originally loved it, but in the last day of my stay, I asked the receptionist to book a bus ticket for me to hcm city. She almost doubled the price and cooked up some about the national holiday here being the reason for the raise. I didn't believe her and called the bus company myself to check and found out she lied and the price was still the same. not honest staff at all.
Rahmat S. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
nice and clean

Clean, easy access, good location
7.7
Pleasant
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 23, 2014
fine room

location,staff,,place
8.3
Good management by GM. Comfort room to stay.quite location but not far from the central.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 22, 2014
Recommend hotel

Value
8
Hakan O. Solo travelers Turkey, February 16, 2014
A clean and modern hotel in central PP

Great room with a balcony and with city view
9.3
I loved the balcony of the room which has a city view. Breakfast is so-so. More varieties could be added. Hotel location is perfect. Single elevator is not sufficient and sometimes you need to wait 10 minutes to go up.
Jin H. Couples China, February 7, 2014
good choice in ph. easy to market. honest staff

staff. food location
10
enjoyful stay. famouse restaurent on the other side of hotel.
Daniel E. Couples Canada, February 6, 2014
Good location, good value and great breakfast.

location, value and breakfast
8
Dilraaj J. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Gr8 stay, even extended our stay for another day!

1: Location 2: staff 3: staff
7.3
Loved Phnom Penh. But Hate the hotel shower! So hard to get Hot Water out of the shower head! It was always COLD. Called staff many times and they do come up to the room to check and fix. But 2hrs later, it's the same problem! Other than this one problem, we had none! Hotel staff were always ready to help and very friendly. Hotel breakfast wasn't fantastic taste, but nevertheless hey it's simple meal to start your day right. Will definitely come back to stay here. Opp road is Romdeng, very near to "Heart of Darkness" club, and other bars and spas. Even Tuk-Tuk $2 to go anywhere else far!
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 22, 2013
More than I expected!

Near the Central Market, Sorya Shopping Center, nice and helpful staff, comfortable room
8
I booked a standard room no window, but when I arrived, I got a sunny room with large window. I really like it. It's good hotel with affordable price. It takes only 10 mins or less to walk from the hotel to the Central Market and Sorya Shopping Center. Tuk tuk are available 24/24 at the front.Opposites the hotel, there is a small shop where you can find all necessary stuff.
Raphael G. Solo travelers France, December 22, 2013
Very comfortable hotel close to major attractions

location, clean, price
9
Nice hotel close to major attraction and nightlife. A bit close to street 51 though so a bit of noise if you are on the wrong side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom PenhCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Superior Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette AreaCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Kitchenette in Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Living Room in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Bathroom in Suite Room Cardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BathroomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - LobbyCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - ExteriorCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Suite RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BuffetCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Guest RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin BedCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin BedCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family Twin BedCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - BuffetCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Mimosa RestaurantCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - ReceptionCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - LobbyCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - City View SuiteCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Cardamom SuiteCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby BarCardamom Hotel & Apartment Phnom Penh - Lobby Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C06