My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Care Resort Bali

Dusun Peken, Desa Pancasari, Bedugul, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Indah Bali Hotel

Care Resort Bali Bali - Interior Care Resort Bali Bali - Bathroom Care Resort Bali Bali - Guest Room Care Resort Bali Bali - Bathroom Care Resort Bali Bali - Interior Care Resort Bali Bali - Bathroom Care Resort Bali Bali - Interior Care Resort Bali Bali - Guest Room Care Resort Bali Bali - Interior Care Resort Bali Bali - Exterior Care Resort Bali Bali - Exterior Care Resort Bali Bali - Exterior Care Resort Bali Bali - Bathroom Care Resort Bali Bali - Bathroom Care Resort Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Bedugul Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Clemens P. Groups Germany, February 25, 2014
quet and refreshing

Nice staff , rooms clean, breakfast tasty, great service
7.7
Pro's: Nice staff and welcome, rooms simple and clean, breakfast is tasty, great service, fresh climate, natural fields and the grow vegetables Con's: the access path is in miserable condition(said to be repaired by mid 2014, remote location,some ants are gathering outside the main door, no swimming pool or entertainment
Martino K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2014
good and nice hotel

big room, good staff, nice view
6.3
My stay is good and nice, i book the condotel with 2 bedroom and the room have a separate bathroom. The hot water for shower was so great. Recomended for family if you want to stay in bedugul
Khairul A. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Amazing!!

Location, Staff , Room Condition
6.7
It was an amazing trip. 3 of us booked a 2 bedrooms chalet. The room were spacious and very clean. The location was a bit far from the main road, to get there is not really pleasant but once you reach the hotel, it really worth it. the view was stunning, we can see the nearby lake and the mountain across it. If you need to go to the town, the hotel can arrange the transport for you at 80k rupiah. Free wifi is provided but only at the restaurant. The speed is fair enough for some photos upload. It is not easy to get a micro sim card around this area, let alone the nano sim or anything advance than a normal sim card. So get it from KUTA.
Surya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Nice hotel near the lake

large room nice view at the lake
6.7
The road to the hotel is bad, and when we get there in the afternoon the fog is already came down so we can only be in our room the whole evening. In the morning the view is magnificent. This is lake hotel, very near from lake Buyan, just in front of the hotel
Priya D. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Cool and pleasant hotel

Pleasant Convenient Nice
6.3
Stephan G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Nice hotel up in the hill beautiful view

beautiful scenery, decent accommodation and very good value of money.
8
pleasant stay, nice room and spacious. the only concern is just, the road to get there is abit bumpy.
Ken B. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
A very nice property...geared for Japanese guests.

The room was large with great views over the lake and mountains. The staff were very helpful and attentive. The food was good.
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable EXCEPT for the road in from the main road to Singaraja was atrocious and relatively long (maybe 3 or 4 km although it felt longer) The hotel is owned by a Japanese person and it is geared mainly for Japanese travellers....the staff spoke Japanese and there is a Japanese manager. As a result (I think) the hotel was virtually empty when we were there. None of this was a problem of course, just a comment.
Sektino K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
quiet location, nice weather and beautifull view

view, privacy, mountain cold weather
7
we stayed 2 night, my family with 3 children + both my parents. location of the hotel is hard to find , also the road is not well enough. but after you reach the hotel, very friendly staff will welcoming you. nice simple design cottage will be ready for you, surounding with green garden and mountain also lake view. beautifull in the morning, quiet in the night. If you prefer quiet resort with cold weather, nice view and natural live for refreshing your mind, i'm very recomanding this resort. note: please prepare for back up food, because it's far away from anystore and not so much food prepared by this hotel.
Sucipto A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel for Refreshing

Beautiful Scenery, Quiet and Value for Money
6.3
Sartika W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Hotel with good view, clean and with good hospitality
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Care Resort Bali BaliCare Resort Bali Bali - InteriorCare Resort Bali Bali - BathroomCare Resort Bali Bali - Guest RoomCare Resort Bali Bali - BathroomCare Resort Bali Bali - InteriorCare Resort Bali Bali - BathroomCare Resort Bali Bali - InteriorCare Resort Bali Bali - Guest RoomCare Resort Bali Bali - InteriorCare Resort Bali Bali - ExteriorCare Resort Bali Bali - ExteriorCare Resort Bali Bali - ExteriorCare Resort Bali Bali - BathroomCare Resort Bali Bali - BathroomCare Resort Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01