or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2789 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2789)
Sort by:
Astrid G. Groups France, January 14, 2011
Really nice hotel & good situation

The rooms have been just completely renewed
7.7
really nice rooms (but no heating during winter), which have just been renewed. (except restaurant room yet) good situation, next to the subway station. easy to visit attractions around. nice staff. breakfast ok.
Wan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2011
Hotel with great value

Spacious, clean, newly renovated and good location.
8
this hotel is definitely value for money. good location, with 5-10 min walk to subway.. one more plus point is the room is very spacious as this is very rare in hongkong.. counter staff is friendly. i will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Minh T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 11, 2011
Really happy with services and room facilities

Just opposite MRT station. Hotel is located at crowded area but hotel is still quite, clean.
9
My family is 95% happy with this hotel. Room rate is reasonable. Staff is so nice and helpful. I will be back here for next business and famil trip. The hotel can design some activities for kids or guests are perfect
Travel tip: There's Vietnames restaurent is very good and very near hotel. Just walk down Nathan road few hundred meters at the same side. THe owner is Chinese Vietnamese but went to hongkong more than 40 years. Foods and prices are nice
Xiu Z. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with newly renovated rooms

Good location, fluffy beds
9
This is the first time I am staying in this hotel. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations, and I understand that the renovations will end in Feb 2011. The room we were staying in was on the top floor (17th floor) which has been newly renovated. The room is big for HK standards and the price is decent. The beds are very comfortable and fluffy, making it difficult to wake up every morning! I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Siyong L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2011
Best Value!

Great location, big rooms
8.3
I've stayed at Caritas several times before. Hotel under rennovation now, so slight inconvenience. The new rooms seem to be smaller, though with a modern makeover. Nevertheless, the best value for money stay in my opinion.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not overlook the hotel buffet breakfast. Though nothing to shout about, it's suitable as a brunch to tide you to late afternoon where you can then go for cheaper dim sum in the city.
Alice L. Families with older children Canada, January 1, 2011
Excellent.

Great location, good food (great selection)
9
The staff were friendly, provided great service. I would like to stay here again!
Shyama K. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2010
Great location, small room

Close to MTR
6.7
Reasonably good breakfast. Staff are courteous
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2010
Great Location in Middle of Hong Kong

Friendly Staff
6.3
The hotel staff were friendly, but very "by the book," meaning that when a "fine-print" issue emerged (e.g. standard twin with breakfast reservations but only willing to accommodate the child for extra fees), the staff were quite unwilling to make any concessions whatsoever to make a guest somewhat happier for not finding and reading their hidden policies. Customer service just didn't seem to factor into the relationship between guest and hotel. The hotel cleaning staff also did a poor job cleaning the room upon our return to our hotel: beds were made but used food items were still left on tables and desks.
Theng T. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2010
Satisfied stay

Newly refurbished rooms
9
the newly renovated hotel is within walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station. the rooms are very comfortable, clean and spacious enough for 2 to 3 persons stay. highly recommended for short trip travellers
Nightlife Tip: Apliu street is buzzling with cheap bargains from day to night
Erwin K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2010
Value for money hotel

Location,Cleanliness
8
we really enjoyed our 4 nites stay in hong kong,we find that not many hotels in hongkong matched our budget,so we're happy that we find the caritas bianchi hotel.the hotel was superbly located near the 2 exits of the mtr yau ma tei station,opposite the nathan street.temple street night market was walking distance,ladies market also can be reached by foot. the room was nice , clean and well maintained with all amenities we need already being supplied.big lcd tv was hanging on the wall.but sadly very limited tv channel broadcast.we recommend this hotel for its hospitality,friendly staffs,and location and also a value for your money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street night market, Ladies market,Gold Fish Market, and numerous of flea market,good restaurants are in the neighborhood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06