arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3547 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9 YIM L.
Malaysia
April 06, 2012
clean and nice hotel with a smile.
the buffet breakfast are good.
i get full of satisfied to stay with this hotel. shopping area, restaurant and mrt station are just nearby,i get my lovely jade at just nearby the yau ma tei jade market which just need 5 minutes walking from hotel.

8.7 Chee T.
Malaysia
April 05, 2012
Terrific hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Cleanliness, Room, etc
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi. I really like YMT... it's one of those places in HK that is masculine and unpretentious. Caritas Bianchi is situated right in the heart of YMT and oh-so near to the MTR station. It's a short walk to Mongkok, but not trapped in the horrible crowd. It's also a 10-min walk to Jordan and 20 min walk to TST, but yet maintains its local atmosphere. The room is lovely - not too big and definitely not small in anyway. The shower room is clean and generous, with rain shower head. My single room overlooks a park to the rear of the building, which I've simply adored when I wake up in the morning. And it's slightly off the busy Nathan Rd, which is just perfect for me personally. The services are good, and not too eager or pushy. I will definitely re-visit this hotel again soon.

8.7 Ratanachai V.
Thailand
April 05, 2012
Standard accommodation, value for money
Clean and Renovated room
i had 3 nights at caritas bianchi lodge, the hotel was fine. room was clean and recently renovated. location also good , easy to find food and get to anywhere. subway is in a walking distance. perfect for budget tourist.

8.7 Vincent S.
Philippines
April 03, 2012
Great location with big rooms
location is walking distance to jade market and ladies market
the hotel location is excellent, its within mongkok area where ladies market, temple street and jade market is located. the rooms are big and tidy. definitely, i'll stay again in this hotel when i be back to hongkong.

8.7 Candice G.
Singapore
April 03, 2012
Nice & good sized room, good service
Great location, good sized room
Based on advice from previous traveller (on agoda), we took bus A21 from the airport. We were pleasantly surprised that this hotel was listed as a destination when the bus reached Yau Ma Tei! The hotel staff spoke good English and were always friendly and helpful. The rooms were good sized, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was just ok, and given that we were in HK, we wanted to try the local food. Thus we only had the breakfast once. Maybe the hotel should consider NOT including breakfast and offer a better price instead. Overall, a nice comfortable stay. We would not have asked for more!

6.7 theresa H.
Singapore
April 03, 2012
Great Location but exterior of hotel run dun
Room n common area renovated, room big enough and clean.
Overall i like the hotel room and toilet standard. clean, nice and decent size room, compare the same price range hotel. Plus point WIFI Included :)

9 Mark Z.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2012
Comfortable and value for money
Clean, comfortable and quiet.
My second time at this hotel. The rooms appear to be very new and are certainly clean, comfortable and quiet. The bathroom is also surprisngly good. The broadband service works very well. Breakfast gives a reasonable choice. The lcoation is very close the the mtr and so everywhere is easily accessible. Various markets are nearby, Temple Street night market being one, as are various 7/11 shops and Mannings. It is far from being a 4 or 5 star hotel but it is at a fraction of the cost and represents good value for money.

5 LEE L.
Malaysia
April 01, 2012
Great location
near nathan road and mtr
after we stayed this hotel for five nights, not bad. but only thing that the bed is hard not soft. at the first night of the stay it is hard to get sleep and very slow for the elevator. there have two elevator but just use one elevator which make guest keep waiting. but overall ok.

4.3 LEE L.
Malaysia
April 01, 2012
Great location but slow service
Near Temple Street
Once we arrived to this hotel then check in with slow service. Great location and easy to access to MTR. Walk a few step is the 7 eleven very convenient. Must try the restaurant is location at opposite of the nathan road called Fa Yuen Restaurant serve us the "Dim Sum" is very nice breakfast. Opposite of the nathan road is the Cityflyer A21 bus way to airport and overall is ok for us and we do enjoy our trip.

7.7 Wong H.
Singapore
March 30, 2012
Great location
Location, nice Ramen down the road, adequate room size
Will definitely return for my next shopping spree. Though the buffet breakfast spread is limited but they serve yummy food just like Mac' breakfast. Must try the Ramen down the road, always long queue!!