arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Wong H.
Singapore
March 30, 2012
Great location
Location, nice Ramen down the road, adequate room size
Will definitely return for my next shopping spree. Though the buffet breakfast spread is limited but they serve yummy food just like Mac' breakfast. Must try the Ramen down the road, always long queue!!

8 Wong H.
Singapore
March 30, 2012
Great Location
Adequate room size
will definitely return for my next shopping spree. though the buffet breakfast spread is limited but they serve yummy food just like mac' breakfast. must try the ramen down the road, always long queue!!

7.3 Huayin Q.
Canada
March 30, 2012
Great place
location and size of room
good location right next to yau ma tei mtr. from airport take bus a21. bus stop name actually mentions the hotel name, which was very handy. hotel is very basic 3 star type, but front desk was very professional. room is simple but pretty big for hong kong standard, shower had sewage smell but otherwise pretty good. overall i would stay here again for the location, there's so much to explore and yummy things to eat around here.

7.7 mak C.
Canada
March 29, 2012
very nice hotel, the staffs are friendly & smile
wifi in guest room and very clean
i would like to stay such hotel if the next time i go to hong kong again.

9.7 Edmond A.
United States
March 28, 2012
Central location, helpful staff.
Clean, comfortable, modern
this was a pleasant surprise for the money. clean and very comfortable. this is a great place for families. many choices offered at the breakfast buffet.

9.3 ANCHALEE I.
Thailand
March 27, 2012
nice place
big room and comfortable
it's roomy and easy to travel to any places. the hotel is very clean and the staffs is very polite and have a service mind

8.7 Dinu D.
Romania
March 27, 2012
Great location, very good rooms and good service
location - close to mtr, shops, restaurants
i had a very nice stay at this hotel. if you like to be in silence, ask for a room on the back side of the building, where is some nice green area - you can hear the birds sing in the morning. breakfast selection is not like european hotel, but it's doable.

5 TSUKASA S.
Japan
March 25, 2012
noisy noisy noisy
location
Location is good ,cause hotel is near subway staion &air bus staion. My room is near lift ,so many Chinesen makes too much noise while they are walking from lift door to room door.at midnight and morning.We don't miss they are lacking manner. Number of taff is not enough so I waited 20 minutes for checking in. Breakfast is poor.

9.3 Voltaire J.
Philippines
March 21, 2012
Cozy and homey hotel. Great location near mtr
Newly renovated. Clean
Great hotel. Newly renovated. Price is reasonable.

8.3 Chee C.
Singapore
March 18, 2012
Very convenient location
Newly renovated. Great Location. Children Friendly.
at yau ma tei area, 2 min walk from mtr and bus stop. 5 min walk to ladies street, temple street area. very convenient but away from noise pollution generated from the main road. direct airport bus to bus stop outside the hotel.