arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Chee C.
Singapore
March 18, 2012
Very convenient location
Newly renovated. Great Location. Children Friendly.
at yau ma tei area, 2 min walk from mtr and bus stop. 5 min walk to ladies street, temple street area. very convenient but away from noise pollution generated from the main road. direct airport bus to bus stop outside the hotel.

Thierry P.
Mauritius
March 17, 2012
Great location and big room for Hong Kong standard
Location
nice and very clean room and bathroom. breakfast is fine. location is great.very nice and helpful staff.

Anna R.
Philippines
March 16, 2012
Very Convenient Hotel
very near to the shopping areas of Hongkong
The Caritas Bianchi Hotel is a good place to stay if your main idea is shopping for the family & loved ones. The Hotel personnel are very approachable and down to earth. The place is also very near to MTR stations & Bus stations, Taxi's are also very quick to find. The place is a 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Shopping Areas in Hongkong. The place where you can find good values of your money. The place catered much to almost all the things that we intended to give to our family as a present. Rubber shoes, jewelries, watches, cellphones and electronics gadgets, dress, bags etc. If you are constrained becuase of budget the area also caters to night market wherein its very affordable. Good foods were also at the nearby place. Langham Hotel is 15mins walk. The area of the Hotel is very safe to the tourists. The Hotel is also clean and very comfortable. If I may suggest I think they nmeed to improve more of their restaurant, the food is reasonably okey and good.

Weirong C.
Taiwan
March 15, 2012
Good service, large space, good location
large space, good location
The location is near the subway station and is located exactly in the downtown area; it is very convenient in many aspects. The price is a little bit higher than we expected but still within the budget. The room and the bathroom are very large compared to other hotels in the same price range. The hotel shares the same building with a school (college), and it is old-fashioned without modern decoration.

Wei L.
Singapore
March 13, 2012
Very Nice Hotel near Vegetarian Food!
Nice hotel
nice hotel! hope they can provide more vegetarian food> more people are going green! thanks!

Cecilia L.
Canada
March 12, 2012
Great price and great location for this hotel.
Location was great,hotel has been recently renovated and the staff was helpful and friendly. Also has free wifi
we had a comfortable stay in this hotel. this hotel was renovated a year ago. the room was clean and comfortably furnished. good room size. the location is great. it is only 1/2 block to the mtr station and 1 block to nathan road. the room we had was very quiet. the room came with free breakfast and free wifi.

Delia C.
Singapore
March 11, 2012
Great location with comparable spacious rooms
Convenient, free wifi, friendly hotel receptionists
this is not my first stay with caritas. i chose this hotel again for it's value for money and easy to access location. with just 5 minutes walk to yau ma tei mtr station, i can easily hop on the mtr line practically to anywhere. the hotel staffs were friendly to us during our stay.

Ana L.
Philippines
March 10, 2012
Close to everywhere!
Spacious room, convenient location
You'll get value for your money. Ambiance is nice, room is spacious, very accessible location, near MTR and Bus stops and yet you get to use WIFI free of charge. Breakfast is also good. Definitely, this is a hotel to recommend to everybody!

KELVIN C.
Malaysia
March 09, 2012
Good Stay
Location perfect & nice
Good Stay. Perfect location & hotel condition is ok.

CHEE L.
Malaysia
March 07, 2012
Great location and service with a smile
great location in yau ma tai with spacious rooms
The location of the hotel is excellent near to the yau ma tai mtr. It is centrally located near to the shopping areas of Mongkok, Temple Street and the Star Ferry terminal of Tsim Tsa Choi with the bus terminal within walking distance.