or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2956 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2956)
Sort by:
Soo Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2011
Clean hotel in a very good location

3 mins walk from one of the exits of Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and spacious!
9.7
the location of the hotel is fantastic. it is only less than 5 mins walk from one of the exits of ymt station. you can walk along nathan road easily, covering mong kok back to the hotel. the room that i stayed in is recently renovated, clean and is spacious. food is average - good, and i appreciate that they adds variety daily.
Shopping Tip: If you want average-priced street fashion, you should walk along Nathan Road and you won't miss the food, fashion and action!
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2011
location are good and the hotel just renovation li

Room size are large than others hotel at hong kong
6.7
this hotel is near by mrt just oppersite the road and walk around 7 minit temple street and ladies street also very near just walk around 10 minit. hotel is just finish renovation so the room, bathroom and bed was large and new to compaire to the others hotel at hong kong. very comfortable and the breakfast also not bad.
Cho Y. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2011
Good Location with Big Room

Location with easy access to Public Transport and newly renovated room
8.3
This hotel is still under going renovation but it didn't cause any inconvenience during my stay. They clean your room daily even though you have not requested it. The room are big for the price that I get. The breakfast was simple but delicious with some changes to the items everyday. There is a Airport bus service down the road of the hotel.
Brenda S. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2011
Very pleased

Room was big and very clean. Just renovated.
9
We had a triple share room on the 14th floor (3 single beds) and still we had much room to move about. everything was so new. The bathroom was nice too.
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2011
Great location with big rooms

Spacious rooms and clean
6.3
It was unexpected to find spacious rooms in HK and I was exceptionally satisfied with rooms. Unfortunately they only provide internet cable and not wireless broadband. Which means I can't even use my mobile phone or portable device to connect to internet. I did not manage to enjoy the breakfast because I had a very good night sleep with the spacious room and overslept which I think is very good.
Lim S. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

easy acess to many places
10
nice stay, clean rooms, close to many places that i want to go... overall, a good experience. definately worth the vaule and stay. if given a choice, i will stay here again.
Kevin C. Couples February 4, 2011
Good location but not much else

Location, staff
8
The staff was friendly at check-in and when we checked out with 5 hours to spare before a shuttle to the airport they checked our bags for us and were always helpful. The rooms were alright, about what you would expect from a mid-budget hotel. The complimentary breakfast was pretty bad; we only ate it on the first morning, just decided to eat out after that.
Zha W. Families with young children China, February 4, 2011
a good hotel

location ,service
10
it is a comfortable hotel. The room is new,clean and cozy. Breakfast is good. the location is so convenient, which is only several hundred meters' from the subway. In all , we are satisfactory with the service of the hotel and we will make recommendation of this hotel to our friends.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2011
Very comfortable stay

Good variety of food for breakfast
9.7
we had a very comfortable stay here. the hotle is very well located near a metro subway and near restaurants on nathan street. the reseption staff were very helpful and the rooms was absolutely fine. for hong kong the room was of a good size and well equipped. no hesitation about recommending this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Peak and choose a glass bottomed cable car for unusual views. Take pics of your feet going over the trees.
Nicholas T. Solo travelers Ireland, January 31, 2011
good location, very nice rooms, good value for HK

recently nicely renovated rooms - decent size, safety box, clean linen, nice toilets, plasma tv, buffet breakfast included. excellent value.
8
good value hotel for HK. very nice rooms. recently renovated to good standard. safety box, mini-bar, nice toilets. no complaints and would recommend very much. location is good - just off Nathan Road. Also just 2 minutes walk from A21 bus stops on Nathan Road for public transport to and from the airport. . hotel staff nice and professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06