or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2740 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2740)
Sort by:
Chew E. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2010
Vaule For Money

Quiet
10
Located among shopping area and food outlets.Less than 5 minutes walk from the MTR.Thumb up for the rooms. They are big and clean.unlike other hotel rooms which are cramped. We could sleep well at night as we are not being disturbed by noise from other guests. We feel Rejuvelled and it's Value for money. Definitely,I will recommand to my friends/contacts.
Chuang F. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2010
My stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

Near MTR station and cheap.
10
The room is big and clean. Breakfast was good. Good location and value for money. The hotel staff is very kind and helpful.
Helen C. Couples Canada, March 13, 2010
Worth Staying

I stayed on the 17th floor. Very quiet, non-smoking, view of trees, close to sub-way, excellent breakfast, friendly atmosphere, my room's carpet is OK.
8.7
The Lodge is conveniently located - very close to sub-way. It is on a quiet street in a busy commercial area where there are many shops and restaurants. I stayed on the 17th floor - it's quiet, clean and with windows facing a small forest. I recommend this place for short stays. Staff is friendly, breakfast is excellent. I only stayed for one night. I did not have time to walk around the neighbourhood, but I believe it is worth exploring.
Shopping Tip: As I arrived late that night and left the next morning, I did not have time to walk around. But I am sure that the area is worth exploring.
Suphawich T. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2010
Good hotel location and easy to access to town

I like to stay in this hotel bcos it close to MTR and shopping center. The staff also very nice and friendly.
8.3
love to knew and stayed here. good location, nice staff
Yh G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2010
Ideal stay for budget traveller

Room is bigger compared to other budget hotels. Very convenience location. only few minutes walk to Yau Mai Tei MTR station and near night markets at temple street.
6.3
2nd stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge. Ideal location and resonable price suit budget travellers. will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Good food at Temple street at night especialy the clayport rice and seafood.
Tomasz T. Couples Poland, February 21, 2010
Good "value for money" choice

good localization, a lot of shops, subway station, cheap prices, good food, clean, internet.
7.7
Excellent localization near Nathan Road - main shopping street of Kowloon and very close to Yau Ma Tei subway station. Hotel personel and room service is very nice and professional. Meals are very tasty, either if you prefer European or Chinese type of breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable, with internet connection in each room. Bathroom equipment was damaged in my room which made taking a shower a bit problematic, but after complain next day I got another room where everything was ok. I would recommend Caritas Bianchi as a good "value for money" choice.
Shopping Tip: Go visit stores located close to the hotel around the Nathan Road - deals for clothes, shoes and electronics are crazy!
Fong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2010
Chinese New Year in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

The location is very convenience close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Reasonable room rate with good buffet breakfast & convenient stores just near by the hotel.
7
My family enjoy staying in Caritas Bianchi Lodge. The room is old but very clean. staff are very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very convenience near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Convenient store is near by.
Kelvin W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2010
Good location

good location for shopping
6.7
We stayed only one night due to late night flight arrival. We like the breakfast which is included in the room rate, also the hill right at the back of the hotel that is very conveniet for moringing excerise. Hotel locaton is very good for shopping and food. Night time is very easy to get some street shop for either food and gifts. It worth the money to stay, and I will stay in this hotel again if I get in HK in late night flight.
Travel tip: There is a hill right at back of the hotel which is good for morning walk to get fresh air from this busy city.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2010
feel the difference

food and nice staff
10
Excellent Service. Outstanding breakfast buffet - good food, good service. Thats why we went here three times already. And everyone was stuffed like a Christmas goose with everything from dimsum to american food to Veggie favorites. It is not a fancy place and it is somewhat slow for service... But the price, the food and the experience - it can not be beat in Mongkok for family dining!!! It is actually much nicer and not so expensive to stay here. Very accessible, picking up a cab at the location and trying to get back to the hotel, very near MTR station. Just a few steps going to Mongkok and shop till you drop at Ladies Night MArket.
Peter L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2010
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

Location suited our purpose of visit well.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03