arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3550 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3550 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Christopher H.
Canada
February 20, 2012
Lovely Convenient Hotel with Great Service
Convenient Location, Clean, and Great Service
the hotel is very conveniently located in yau ma tei, walking distance from tsim sha tsui. the staff were very welcoming and helpful. the breakfast was great, and included a wide buffet selection of western and some chinese dishes. the only minor complaint i have is the beds were hard. the rooms were nice and included a large lcd tv.

Bui Y.
Malaysia
February 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and cool staff
Nice room, perfact location, so so service.
Nice room with the price, perfect location easy go to attraction place. Service here, i think just average.

Janrus A.
Philippines
February 16, 2012
Excellent location with lovely rooms!
best location in hongkong! only 2 mins from the yau ma tei mtr station.
excellent location with lovely rooms! a few steps then you're already walking along the famous nathan road. we stayed on the 17th floor, with a great view of the buildings along nathan road. they serve good breakfast, and the staff are well trained to accomodate every tourist. the only drawback is the lack of channels in their tv. you'll still enjoy though the chinese / hongkong movies or shows because of their 40 inch flat screen lcd tv.

Wynlyn L.
Malaysia
February 16, 2012
Great location
Convenient
Place bit small and old. staff are friendly. very convenient location.

CHAN R.
Singapore
February 16, 2012
Great Location and good service
friendly staff and good location
hotel is clean and nice. location is great, walking dist. to mtr and mongkok shopping area. night is bustling with markets and area is quite safe.

David S.
Mauritius
February 16, 2012
Good Hotel and good service
the receptionists are nice and helpful
It is a good hotel,good service and the staffs are very friendly. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, the room and bathroom are very clean, which look quite new. Great location, which is close to many shops in Kowloon and 5min walk to the MRT station. I will recommend to people who is looking a reasonable price, new room and who like to do shopping in Kowloon.

Mia R.
Philippines
February 15, 2012
Great value for money hotel!
Very close to bus stop and MTR station, newly renovated rooms, nice shower
We booked our room at 50% the rate and that was what made the room such a steal! While the location was not that close to the city center, we easily took the bus/train to get to these destinations. It was nice to have a quiet place to go home to. Staff were always helpful with our questions. It was good that the bus stop was just a few minutes away from the hotel. The breakfast buffet included with the room was good, western and chinese food were available. The croissants were yummy! The restaurant itself needs a bit of updating, seems this wasn't part of the earlier renovations.

Vilea G.
Philippines
February 14, 2012
Very nice hotel
Caritas Bianchi LOdge Hotel is clean, safe, accessible to MTR and Buses, very quite, good ambiance with mountain view in every room. The food is very good and the staff are polite.
I really like to stay at Caritas Bianchi. Very accessible to MTR station in Yau Ma Tei exit at C. The place is so peaceful. The room is clean and the beddings are comfortable. The rooms has mountain view, relaxing after the days shopping. It offers good food and most importantly, the staffs are good mannered and polite. Im at home when I am in Caritas.Affordable and comfortable.

Pok N.
Malaysia
February 13, 2012
Strategy Location and Nice rooms
Clean and comfortable room to stay
the location and rooms are worth to value. the hotel located very strategy and near to hk-mtr. who plan to shopping or sightseeing are suitable place to stay.

Cho C.
Singapore
February 10, 2012
Great location & room is spacious
Reception personnel very friendly & helpful
Having stayed in the hotel in Feb 2011, I still find my stay this time very pleasant & satisfactory. Location is very convenient. Although it is a standard twin,even with an extra bed to accommodate another person, The room is still spacious with the required amenities provided for the 3rd person. The buffet breakfast was good & very wide-spread.