or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2796 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2796)
Sort by:
Son H. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2010
A good option for budget travel

Pretty reasonable breakfast. Surprisingly good service. Great location. Free internet.
7.7
Was a bit shocked at how dirty the hotel looked from the outside. Lobby wasn't much to talk about either. However, the service was much better than expected. The service was prompt and knowledgeable. The breakfast was better than expected. Nothing incredible but the juice was good and the selection of food was pretty reasonable. Again, the service was very pleasant. Came in about 5 minutes before closing 2 times without any complaints. Some super restaurants close by. Everything you could want in really close by including the MTR station. Free Internet in room.
Restaurant Tip: Great Ramen shop within 5 seconds walking. Very long lines, so we got our number and waited in our room. Couldn't imagine waiting out in front for 1.75 hours. Yes, it's pretty good. Has a 20% off happy hour from 3-6 with no waiting if you're lucky.
Monika B. Couples Poland, April 22, 2010
Average for the budget hotel

good location
5
The hotel is situated near to the ladies market and places to eat in Kowloon. Not far from the ferry station if you are travelling form Macau. The place is a bit old but i thing you can expect more for the money you pay. This is definately place just to take a shower and have a quick nap. The breakfast was very good, quiet a big choice of food.
Chloe A. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2010
very comfortable stay at the Caritas Bianchi

location, service, breakfast
8.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room is spacious and quiet, you won't be able to hear any street noise. The hotel staff is also friendly and can speak English. The hotel has a convenient location being a few minutes away from the MTR station and is surrounded by different shops and restaurants. A 7-11 is also just around the corner. I also liked the breakfast included in the package.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2010
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

closeness to all the best markets and a metro stop. great breakfast.
7.3
this is our third visit and I will continue to use this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong because it is the best price with consistantantly good service. It is also run by the Catholics (The Salvaton Army Hotel is next door. This is the cleanest I have found it and as I left a negative comment about the black in the bathrooms, this was not evident so I felt that maybe someone cares and does actually make changes.
Shopping Tip: If you do not feel like bargaining then go to the Salvation Army OP shop on the corner of the lane furtherest away from the Salvation army hostel (next door)and you can pick up second hand luggage (for that extra shopping) and also new stuff and seconds.
Laura C. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2010
Convenient, would stay again!

close to MTR, restaurants and shopping.
5.7
good value for the money, it's centrally located near all!
Chew E. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2010
Vaule For Money

Quiet
10
Located among shopping area and food outlets.Less than 5 minutes walk from the MTR.Thumb up for the rooms. They are big and clean.unlike other hotel rooms which are cramped. We could sleep well at night as we are not being disturbed by noise from other guests. We feel Rejuvelled and it's Value for money. Definitely,I will recommand to my friends/contacts.
Chuang F. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2010
My stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

Near MTR station and cheap.
10
The room is big and clean. Breakfast was good. Good location and value for money. The hotel staff is very kind and helpful.
Helen C. Couples Canada, March 13, 2010
Worth Staying

I stayed on the 17th floor. Very quiet, non-smoking, view of trees, close to sub-way, excellent breakfast, friendly atmosphere, my room's carpet is OK.
8.7
The Lodge is conveniently located - very close to sub-way. It is on a quiet street in a busy commercial area where there are many shops and restaurants. I stayed on the 17th floor - it's quiet, clean and with windows facing a small forest. I recommend this place for short stays. Staff is friendly, breakfast is excellent. I only stayed for one night. I did not have time to walk around the neighbourhood, but I believe it is worth exploring.
Shopping Tip: As I arrived late that night and left the next morning, I did not have time to walk around. But I am sure that the area is worth exploring.
Suphawich T. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2010
Good hotel location and easy to access to town

I like to stay in this hotel bcos it close to MTR and shopping center. The staff also very nice and friendly.
8.3
love to knew and stayed here. good location, nice staff
Yh G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2010
Ideal stay for budget traveller

Room is bigger compared to other budget hotels. Very convenience location. only few minutes walk to Yau Mai Tei MTR station and near night markets at temple street.
6.3
2nd stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge. Ideal location and resonable price suit budget travellers. will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Good food at Temple street at night especialy the clayport rice and seafood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06