or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2752 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2752)
Sort by:
Kelvin W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2010
Good location

good location for shopping
6.7
We stayed only one night due to late night flight arrival. We like the breakfast which is included in the room rate, also the hill right at the back of the hotel that is very conveniet for moringing excerise. Hotel locaton is very good for shopping and food. Night time is very easy to get some street shop for either food and gifts. It worth the money to stay, and I will stay in this hotel again if I get in HK in late night flight.
Travel tip: There is a hill right at back of the hotel which is good for morning walk to get fresh air from this busy city.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2010
feel the difference

food and nice staff
10
Excellent Service. Outstanding breakfast buffet - good food, good service. Thats why we went here three times already. And everyone was stuffed like a Christmas goose with everything from dimsum to american food to Veggie favorites. It is not a fancy place and it is somewhat slow for service... But the price, the food and the experience - it can not be beat in Mongkok for family dining!!! It is actually much nicer and not so expensive to stay here. Very accessible, picking up a cab at the location and trying to get back to the hotel, very near MTR station. Just a few steps going to Mongkok and shop till you drop at Ladies Night MArket.
Peter L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2010
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

Location suited our purpose of visit well.
4.7
Charat K. Families with older children Thailand, February 5, 2010
It's awesome...

Close to shopping centers, boys school, free breakfast.
9.7
We went to HK for travelling. This hotel is amazing, everything is perfect. It closes to the Shopping Centers, boys school (Eye Candies..lol), and the hotel also offers free breakfast which help us to save a lot.
Man Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2010
central lodge

very central, easy to reach the hotel, airport bus take you nearly in front of the hotel, thats why I chose this hotel, and mtr only metres away, no problem to go anywhere in hong kong.
6
I am sure this will attract more praise for this wonderful location hotel.
Travel tip: A21 airport bus direct to hotel.
Tim B. Couples New Zealand, January 29, 2010
Caritas Bianchi

Convenient, close to transport, market etc. Cheap Friendly Views of green - in HK!
8
The hotel is somewhat faded, not at all smart, but a great price and conveniently located near public transport and the night market. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is provided. Out the window is a view of a steep green hill - this is almost unique in Hong Kong except very expensive places!
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the nearby night market, cheap and aurthentic :)
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, January 29, 2010
Friendly staff

-counter staff are friendly -size of room is considered big by HK standard -comes with free breakfast (porridge is tasty) -short walking distance to YMT MTR
7
The size of the room is quite comfortable compared to other budget hotels. The free breakfast comes in an adequate variety, thus not so bad to say. It is within 5 to 8 mins walking distance to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The counter staff is very friendly and the porter helped to flag a taxi at the main road to the hotel front door on the day of departure as we have quite a few luggage to carry.
Yuan F. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 26, 2010
GOOD EXPERIENCE

1. GOOD SERVICE 2. LARGE ZOOM SPACE WITH REASONABLE PRICE LEVEL 3. GOOD LOCATION
8
WHEN I STAY HERE FOR ONE NIGHT, I CAN SAY THIS HOTEL HAVE BETTER ZOOM SPACE WITH THEIR REASONABLE PRICE CHARGE. ALSO,THEIR LOCATION IS VERY NEAR A PARK. I CAN ENJOY THE PARK VIEW WHEN I GET UP IN THE MORNING.ALSO,THE INTERNET SERVICE IS FOR FREE!THIS IS MY SECOND TIME TO LIVE HERE, AND I BELIEVE HERE WILL BE MY NEXT HK TRIP HOTEL AGAIN. THE BREAKFAST IS ALSO FREE AND GOOD.
Abdul G. Couples Fiji, January 26, 2010
pleased

ideal location, near to MTR and shopping areas.Friendly helpful staff. Neat and clean rooms. Breakfast was wonderful
8
Recommend this hotel to budget travellers as it has good facilities with excellent english speaking staff. Close to shopping areas of night market and jade markets. Easy excess to MTR. Octopus card was very handy.Rooms were pleasantly done daily. Inclusion of breakfast was handy. Great place to stay and I will on my next vist.
Shara M. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2010
Hotel Assessment

The hotel has a simple but elegant reception and offers a good breakfast.
6.7
Even with the cons mentioned above, the hotel is a good choice to stay on when on a trip in Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Try walking down the Nathan Road from Tsim Sha Tui to Yau Ma Tei. Many boutiques and stalls are offering products at reasonable prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01