or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2010
Great Location in Middle of Hong Kong

Friendly Staff
6.3
The hotel staff were friendly, but very "by the book," meaning that when a "fine-print" issue emerged (e.g. standard twin with breakfast reservations but only willing to accommodate the child for extra fees), the staff were quite unwilling to make any concessions whatsoever to make a guest somewhat happier for not finding and reading their hidden policies. Customer service just didn't seem to factor into the relationship between guest and hotel. The hotel cleaning staff also did a poor job cleaning the room upon our return to our hotel: beds were made but used food items were still left on tables and desks.
Theng T. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2010
Satisfied stay

Newly refurbished rooms
9
the newly renovated hotel is within walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station. the rooms are very comfortable, clean and spacious enough for 2 to 3 persons stay. highly recommended for short trip travellers
Nightlife Tip: Apliu street is buzzling with cheap bargains from day to night
Erwin K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2010
Value for money hotel

Location,Cleanliness
8
we really enjoyed our 4 nites stay in hong kong,we find that not many hotels in hongkong matched our budget,so we're happy that we find the caritas bianchi hotel.the hotel was superbly located near the 2 exits of the mtr yau ma tei station,opposite the nathan street.temple street night market was walking distance,ladies market also can be reached by foot. the room was nice , clean and well maintained with all amenities we need already being supplied.big lcd tv was hanging on the wall.but sadly very limited tv channel broadcast.we recommend this hotel for its hospitality,friendly staffs,and location and also a value for your money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street night market, Ladies market,Gold Fish Market, and numerous of flea market,good restaurants are in the neighborhood
Tow E. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2010
Value for money - a hotel with excellent service

walkable distance to MTR. reasonable reception area size, room was recently renovated, big room,
8.7
The location is convenient. It's just a few minutes walk away to Yau Ma Tei MTR and also to the Temple and Night market. There are many nearby restaurants and shops around this area. When we arrived, the porter was assisting us with our luggage and the hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Checking in was fast and no fuss. We were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room because we were staying at another hotel (same class category) prior to this hotel during our vacation. It was worth the additional that we paid. The spread of the complimentary breakfast was good. The room that was assigned to us was recently renovated and it was excellent. Other than the noise that was caused by the renovation of other rooms below, and the difficulty in closing the toilet door (magnetic attraction too powerful), we have no qualms with this hotel and will definitely recommend this hotel to other visitors to Hong Kong.
Daniel L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2010
Great location and service is good

Hotel service is good during our stay
7.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant, although the hotel room is small but I like the services provided by the hotel staffs, who checked our room thoroughly when we checked out and found our belongings being left behind and returned to us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is situated in a good location where MTR is just 5 mins walk away and is near to the hong kong night streets such as Ladies' market and temple street.
Chan K. Families with young children Macau, December 20, 2010
renew all in the room

Very near shoping centre, room with hdmi lcd TV,
8.7
They are now renew in and out of the hotel. So everything are new and clean.
Vladimir G. Business travelers Russia, December 19, 2010
very cold at night time

new furnuter, free internet, good location
6.3
If it's low temperature out door the temperature in the room also is very low, because there is no heater. We faced the temperature arrond 10C. And they don't have warm blankets at all.
Clifford T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2010
Great Location

Good location, near MTR and the room was newly renovated
6.3
Overall the experience was good. Will stay there again
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2010
Great location yet far from noise

Location, cleanliness, breakfast, fast and free Wi-Fi, flat screen TV, room size
8.3
complimentary oriental and western breakfast are good. very convenient, right in the center of kowlong and only a few steps from nathan road. stay here for 3 days and feel satisfied.
Thi K. Families with young children Vietnam, December 5, 2010
5* location with 3* price

Very good location
7.7
We are so happy with the hotel including location, room, facilities and staff. However, the food is not so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01