Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Sasipim C. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2009
HK trip

Easy access to MTR, shopping area, food n restaurant. Buffet breakfast are tasty even though there aren't many menu served. Staffs are nice n friendly. All of them are energetic n willing to help (both receptionist and waiter)
8
The hotel exterior looks just like an old haunted hospital. But the interior is not that bad. Staffs are nice, friendly and very helpful. The location is so right!! It's only few steps to the MTR station, shopping area, 7-11, and restaurants. Buffet breakfast are satisfied, not the variety but the taste. However, the bed and the bathtub are too small for my 180cm++ boyfriend.
Hung N. Families with older children Vietnam, December 14, 2009
good position, helpfull qualyfied staff, clean bed

position
7
good position, helpfull qualyfied staff, clean bed, very near MTR station, lady market , jade market... ect ... good for shopping.
Johan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2009
Good Hotel and not too small and good breakfast

Food & Space
8
Tak S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2009
An experience to remember

1. Near the shops 2. Good pricing 3. Helpful service
7.3
In terms of the price, I would say that it is reasonable. The best thing about this hotel is its location - the close proximity to shopping areas. It is within walking distance and as such, very ideal for "shopperholics". Also, it provides airport shuttle for a small reasonable charge. I would rate this hotel as "will come back again".
Nuntee J. Groups Thailand, December 11, 2009
Small budget hotel near MTR with BF

Near MTR exit C. Price includes buffet breakfast. Staff speak English well and is very helpful. Luggage deposit is free. Fresh and green view behind the hotel and you can see it though your windows.
7.3
Very near to MTR, just cross the road and walk ~150m. Opposite the famous temple and Temple street. Near Mongkok and Tsim Tsa Tsui (Nathan road, Ladies' Market) shopping arcade. Room rate includes BF which is quite the same almost everyday, but convenient to start traveling early.
Travel tip: Suggest you try a small and delicious resterant with crowded guests waiting all the time in front of the hotel on the left.
Zakariya A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, December 10, 2009
My Five Night Stay in Hong Kong

Location and Food
4.7
I found this hotel through internet and booked my five night stay through Agoda. The hotel is located in Kawloon area in excellent locaton close to Metro station. The cost was high compared to room standard i was provided with, the extra bed for our childeren was broken and noisy ! The staff were freindly and food was nice. Unfortunatly thier housekeeping is the worst service I ever experienced in my life, though I have called several times to their room service to rectify the issues I faced with. I'm not complaining person in nature but their housekeeping service forced me to change my nature with this hotel. Often their housekeeping staff forget to provide extra soap bar every day and in one cases they forget to clean the trash bin after attending the room service. They never changed my bed mattress during my stay ! JUST RE-ARRANGING the mattress !!!! Definatly I will never book this hotel again in Hongkok. NEVER AGAIN.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2009
A decent deal

Staff is friendly with reasonable room rate. The complimentary breakfeast serves some "real food". The location is close to many shopping and eating establishments. Free room internet access is a major plus.
8.7
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2009
Good location, slightly dated hotel

Near shopping area, along Nathan road Nice view at the back, lots of trees
6.3
We stayed 2 nights here during the Opening of the East Asian Games 2009. Airport Bus is just across the street so very convenient. Also MTR just 5minute walk. Good hotel but slightly dated. Needs renovation. Lifts can be congested during peak hours. Reception NOT so friendly. What can you expect? This is Hong Kong.
Janice W. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2009
Caritas Bianchi

Really friendly, AWESOME location. Close enough to everything, yet just situated where noise is not a problem. Breakfasts are definitely a plus.
9.3
For the price of this place, you really can't find a better location. Yes, the place is older, and it may be a little old school, but you know what? It feels like Hong Kong. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the included breakfast is not just plain ol' coffee and toast. There is no wireless, but they provide internet connection.
Yap M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2009
Caritas Bianchi

Location. Clean.
7.7
Tihs is my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. The most I like this hotel is the location. It is so near to MTR (just 5 mins to the Yao Ma Tei MTR entry point), Temple Street, Ladies Market, Restaurant etc. The room can consider quite big in this area. Clean & tidy. strongly recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01