Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3237 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Gerry V. Business travelers New Zealand, April 10, 2011
Convenient, very clean Hotel

Great Service, Cleanliness, Location
9.7
This is my 3rd stay in this Hotel over the last 2 years. The rooms are now all non smoking thanks to a Government Law change. It seems the rooms have been remodeled since my last visit and the linen is all new. Breakfast is included and caters for a wide range of visitors from different backgrounds. Location is not too bad if you are prepared to walk a bit and use the MRT.
Report this review
Bikram S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2011
Great Location, service, and stay!

Large rooms, convenient location, and exquisite staff!
9.3
upon entering the hotel, i felt this great feeling of satisfaction because everything i paid for was worth it. the hotel staff were very helpful and cordial. they assisted me with a swift check-in process and escorted me up to the room with my luggage. for the price that i paid for the room, i could not believe my eyes at the size of it. there was a ridiculous amount of space, 2 fully furnished closets, a work desk and a large bathroom. everything was expertly designed and made the room very comfortable and gave it a home-like feeling. i would recommend this place to anyone planning to stay in hong kong.
Report this review
Kang H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2011
clean, good location n easy take mtr

Cool
6.7
i will prefer this hotel previous i stay. that easy to take tranport mtr... next trip i will stay this hotel
Report this review
Bikram S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2011
Great Location, service, and stay!

Large rooms, convenient location, and exquisite staff!
9
upon checking into the hotel i was greeted by the friendly staff which helped me check in with ease. after taking the elevator to my room and opening the door, i was amazed with the amount of space available in the rooms for myself. the bathroom were so clean and organized that it felt as if i was at home. the closets were huge and had plenty of space for all my clothes. overall, i was very impressed with all the features of the hotel. it was perfect because it is located in the center of the shopping district in hong kong with easy access to any place in the city through the mtr.
Report this review
Zezzlie V. Groups United States of America, April 4, 2011
Pleasantly Surprised

Very friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
My friends and I booked this hotel last minute, and we were really happy with our stay there. The room is definitely worth the price and all the staff made us feel really welcomed. It is very close to the subway station and has a 24hr 7/11 nearby. It is also a walkable distance to some of the well known shopping markets.
Report this review
Vic C. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2011
nice recently renovated hotel

big room for hk standards
8
competent staff and good service. the breakfast is better than expected for this class of hotels. location is superb, quiet and yet dead close to everything. it's a definite repeater.
Report this review
Kar W. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2011
Great Location

easy access to public transport and some attraction point
7.7
great location and good service too.
Report this review
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2011
Hotel is nice but lift only one

very near to mtr
7.7
the air-con feel warm even set to the coldest. breakfast menu change everyday which is very good.
Report this review
Dario R. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2011
The location is good accesible to MTR

Location
7
generally the hotel is good, but there are only few staff to assist you. the location is good: accesible, quiet place to stay, very near to mtr going to different place in hk, the reception staff were good, cleanliness were good.
Report this review
Thai V. Business travelers Canada, April 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

selling points
5.3
this is good hotel for shopping and mtr in hong kong,you can go any where from here.i like it but the room is very small,
Shopping Tip: yes it is good for shopping,but the restaurant is food very bad maybe you can go out side more better
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04