or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Patrick P. Couples Australia, October 22, 2009
an enjoyable stay

extremely helpful staff, rooms clean and well prepared, even though dated, but the economical price takes that into account. Breakfast was varied and good quality.
8.7
For the price and location it is good, we will stay here next time we visit Hong Kong. It is easy to get to, the airport bus stops close by. Nathan Road bus transport and the MTR are within 100m, making the trip to the star ferry and HK Island very easy
Robert D. Couples Slovakia, October 15, 2009
Well situated!!

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
This hotel is good only for its location, just right to the MongKok shopping area. You can reach the best Hong Kong shopping places in a few minutes walking which is so good for people who came to Hong Kong spend some money.
Beow C. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2009
welcome and warm stay in hong kong

very friendly frontdesk. provide very good customer service.
6.3
very reasonable price and i like this hotel is that the location is very convenient, is walking distance to the mtr station. the best is very near to the night market. a lots of eating store aroung here and they open till very late. even the 7-11 store nearby have very nice tim sum too.
Shopping Tip: must bargain if you are buying things from the ladies market and temple market.can get at least 40% discount
Arsenio S. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2009
Caritas Binachi

Close to MTR, Convenient, Free buffet breakfast
6.3
Nice hotel and will stay again. Old and shabby but tolerable for budget traveller. Close to night markets (Jade, Temple and Ladies market). No ice available, Hot water only upon request. Quite inconvenient.
Lequn L. Couples China, September 27, 2009
Great place to stay

Great location, close to the subway station and market. Very good service. The free breakfast was nice.
8.7
We stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel located at a very convenient place, close to transport stations and the lady market was right there. SO we can go easily after dinner, just walk around and relax. HK is a very crowd place though, tons of people. The service provided was great, very helpful and super nice. Provide a lot of info for transportation to different places. Highly recommended if you you are looking for a nice and inexpensive place to stay.
Al J. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2009
Hongkong Experience

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Heavy breakfast were served. Hotel location is strategic and very near MTR station as well as Mongkok were night market are located.
7.7
For those who are in tight budget, Caritas Bianchi could be one of the option to stay with. Just one bus away from the airport and walking distance from Yaumatei MTR station. Very near to Mongkok where night market are located.
Travel tip: Since there's no shuttle service to pick you up from airport to the hotel, it is cheaper to ride a bus from airport going to Yaumetei. Taxi fare from airport to hotel could go as much as HK$110.00 while bus would cost only up to HK$33.00
David F. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

Staff were very heplpful - asked questions regarding some palces - staff photocopied off a list of stamp dealers for me. Excellent
8.7
The hotel was very centrally placed as it was just near the airport bus stop and the MTR stations. I found the staff were prepared to help me very much with some of my "where can I get..." type questions. The breakfasts were fine, although asain food mainly. The hotel was clean and seemed to be well run. There were no problems. It suited me very well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night market which was very handy was most interesting.
Dos S. Families with older children Portugal, September 12, 2009
good

convenient, clean
8.3
the location of the hotel is good. Though a little bit old, it's comfortable, clean, tidy and with good service.
Soenarni R. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2009
Not very friendly staffs

Very close to Yaumatei station, lots of restaurant just across the hotel, and 7-11 just at the corner
5.7
Over all, i will recommend this hotel for those business shoppers, but not to those travel with family and children. The staff is unwilling to help you with the luggage and very rude when asked about anything. Door is closed during midnite, and you have to call the guard to open it for you which i find quite disturbing because the guard keep staring at you, maybe to make you feel guilty.. i dont know
Restaurant Tip: there is a nice restaurant just across the hotel
Khan S. Families with older children United States of America, September 2, 2009
hong kong advanture

location is the number one thing and we loved the location
9.7
I like the location and friendly staff. Breakfast is very nice,good for family and couple but we dont like the cancellation fee rules.staff is very friendly and like the night bazaar that is very near from the hotel.We will definetly go back to this hotel and will recommend to our family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05