Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3137 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3137)
Sort by:
Qing Z. Groups China, September 26, 2010
My stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

good location, nearby are all the famous shopping streets.
8.3
Overall good. Reasonable size bedroom and bathroom which is far more bigger than the one I stayed during my first visit to HK. Breakfast was not good but Service was good. we had a good chat with one of the waitors there who told us where to visit and shop during mid-autumn festival. There is internet access but we never used it. Great location - on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR which is about 5 minutes walk and shopping streets, buses and taxis are also everywhere. Service was good. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay in this hotel again if I ever visit HK in future.
Shopping Tip: the famous lady's street and temple street is very nearby.
Mun W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2010
Hong Kong

great location
6.7
Convenient to access anywhere: shopping, dining and to just anywhere. Shopping area Mongkok is not too far away.
Prateek B. Couples India, September 18, 2010
Value for money

location, price, breakfast
8
worked out really economical for me especially after venetian.. the hotel is located in the prime surrounded by shops with the ladies market just around the corner.. by the way, the ladies market was pathetic so dont know what the fuss is all about.. anyways, the hotel is right next to the MTR an 2 stations from harbor.. for budget travellers dont look any further!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: crazy nightlife - wanchai, pubbing - LKF near central, disney is kinda boring unless youre with kids, ocean park - must see
Chan M. Couples Canada, September 13, 2010
location

location
8
We had lived in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel five night,it is a good location.around it is a lot of resturants and supermarkets, walk to the subways only about two minutes.By the time the hotel is under renew condition.so on the day time is a little bit too noise.at the night is ok.The breakfast is just ok.We hope after renew, the price doesn't go up too much.
Siyong L. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2010
Value for money

Good value, location and spacious rooms
8
For the price paid, the hotel is very good value for money - very well located and the rooms are very spacious for Hong Kong's standard. However, do note that the hotel is rather old and is currently undergoing renovations, so do expect some inconveniences. Perhaps because of the age of the building, there was also a slight odour in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR
Kristin A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2010
great location , value for money

Location was great, breakfast delicious
9
This hotel was a right choice for me, location was great, close to almost everthing,airport bus stop only 50 meter from hotel,laundry just accross the hotel.Hotel staff speak good english and helpful. Room was clean but a bit old.
Ong B. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2010
mr bt ong

Manager
9.3
Location is very convinence 10min to MRT.I were introduced my friend to stay in this hotel,but I hope the next time I see the is up grade, up to a certain time the hotel need up grade the room it were more people staying, the hotel is old,breadfast is ok staff is kindly and helpful.
Kooi L. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2010
affordable hotel

location, price and big room
8
it's very easy to find the hotel even first time to Hong Kong and the room was big compare with others hotel in Hong Kong. Great location, just 1 min walk to bus stop and 3min to MTR station, worth to stay...
Kahwye C. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2010
Location is good but finding the hotel a bit hard

Nothing much special to comments
4.7
Just a reasonable price for a nite stay is fine but for shopping and foods is a good location.
Shopping Tip: Near Mongkok and TST so shopping is great there and getting coffee and foods is easy, near to MTR station.
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2010
Caritas Bianchi Hotel

Great location, reasonable priced accomodation, ok rooms
8
As many have stated this place is well and conveniently located in Kowloon. Walking distance to great shopping at the Ladies Market, Flower Market, Night Market, Goldfish and Bird Markets. Also buses and the subway are a short walk for trips further afield. The hotel is pretty good value for money and we did a lot of personal checking trying to find somewhere, cheaper or better and couldn't! The breakfast buffet is decent and a great start to the day. Staff were very helpful with advice and directions. Good place and for Hong Kong maybe a gem for value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay on the side facing the back of the hotel. Very quiet, facing a tree lined exercise park, lots of birds, nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04