or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Tze T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2009
Pretty good lodge

location convenient: close to shopping area,restaurants, MTR
7.7
It's a pretty good lodge including location convenient, good service, nice breakfast, average room condition, fair price. Staff are nice, friendly. Lodge is close to MTR, taxi, restaurants, and shopping mall. If you are not looking for fancy 5 stars hotel condition, this one is good for you. I would stay in this same lodge again if next time I go to Hong Kong.
Guat C. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2009
Stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge at kowloon Nathan Rd

Convenient location. Serene environment. Breakfast is simple and nourishing. Polite service.
8.7
The room is clean. Staff can speak good English. No problem in communication with the staff. Tight security with CCTV and entrance lock after 12 midnight. Quiet surrounding as it is located a stone throw away from King's Park. The room faces greenery view. Only three minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Provide limousine service to the airport.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient to shop. Has a Salvation Army family store close by to the hotel to shop for cheap stuffs.
Hui W. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2009
Caritas Bianchi

Excellent location and service.
8.3
We stayed for 5 nights in the hotel and the staff there were all so helpful and friendly. Most importantly, the room was clean. Walking distance to the Temple Street and Ladies Market. Accessible to all places as the MTR is just around the corner. Afew nice restaurants nearby the hotel and 7/11 just infront of the hotel. Overall, we were very satisfied with the hotel and would definitely choose Caritas Bianchi for our 2nd stay!
Idan S. Solo travelers Israel, May 12, 2009
good budget hotel

big rooms, free cable internet, good location, friendly stuff
8.7
good budget hotel in Hong Kong, it has big rooms, fast internet and good location. it is an old hotel that needs some new decoration but overall it is ok.
John W. Families with young children Canada, May 9, 2009
Return to Caritas Bianchi Lodge

Economical Close to MTR Free Internet Close to amenities
7.7
I was here a few weeks ago. I booked Caritas for both my stays in Hong Kong before arriving. The rate I was quoted for my second was quite a bit cheaper, so I improved on the value for money category. This time, I was in a room with toilet flush issues. Often, it would take 5+ flushes. One time, I think I counted close to 20 times :( From my previous stay/review: Well, I travelled with a faily large group. There was sufficient room for myself, my mom, my sister, and my baby niece. We had a standard room with 2 twin beds and added a third bed. The hotel is conveniently located close to the MTR. Mong Kok is walkable, about 10-15 minutes by foot, and I did this multiple times. There's plenty of food nearby.
Katherine C. Couples Canada, May 7, 2009
Not too shabby

close to everything breakfast included wonderful accommodating staff
8
This is a decent lodge. Don’t expect it to be great.. The room has everything you need, but the furnitures were not nice. No amenities at all. Restaurant looked like a cafeteria. The location is good for sightseeing. Most of the landmarks are close by. The dining options are not great at the lodge. But, there are lots of good restaurants nearby. I had to leave for a few days and the staff was kind enough to take care of our luggage for a few days. Overall, a good place to stay.
Nise W. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2009
CBL 5n stay

near to MTR station, hotel cleanliness, hotel security, friendly hotel staff
8
Three of us stayed in a double room with an extra bed, thus left not too much space around, but can still fit 3 medium size luggages. Overall, the room was clean, the airconditioning was ok, big closet, the toilet was painted white and looks clean, toiletries were given, the bed was just nice though the pillows are a bit too soft for us. They provided drinking water and a safe in the room. The hotel breakfast suprised us (we expected simply bread/tea/coffee), though not a superb fare, but it is actually quite good, with fresh fruits, breads, porridge, noodles, eggs, dimsum, ham, vege, coffee/tea/fruit juices. they changed the breakfast menu too. the staff is quite polite and helpful with directions/enquiries. The hotel had hand sanitizers and sterilized carpet prepared for the guests for swine flu prevention. the hotel location is good, just about 50m walk or 3min to the YauMaTei station, we find it very convenient and safe.
Veronica C. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2009
4 nights in Caritas

The location of the hotel is good.
6.3
It is very convenient to travel around staying in this hotel. It is near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR stations. Walking distance to Temple Steets, Mongkok where you can do some shopping. 7evelan is just foot steps away. Besides that, the airport express bus stop is just opposite the hotel and the fare is cheap.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Australian Dairy Co for breakfast near to Jordan stations. Can walk from hotel about 20mins.
Reginald V. Families with older children Netherlands, May 5, 2009
HongKong experience

Good service, convenient location
9.3
The hotel is easy to reach by taxi or airport express. Access to Hong Kong's underground rail services close to the hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. A room equiped with three beds becomes very congested. However, when only a night's sleep is required, this is adequate. Maybe showing a three bed room on the web site will give future customers an indication of what to expect. Concluding, value for money by choosing this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent service by local taxis
Jose T. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2009
good location

Location is on a quiet street just off the main road. Walking distance to the MRT and bus stop. Lots of shops, restaurant and food stalls around. Airport bus is available for a fee. Front desk staff very helpful. Room is clean and large compared to Hong Kong standards and nice view of the park from the window. In room safe available.
8.3
Would stay here again because of the location but I am bringing the hotel's name and direction in chinese next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the airport shuttle it is so convenient. Forget the ambiance...try the claypot restaurant across the main road...they are so cheap and delicious. Go to the night markets around the area....you will be suprise what you bargains you can get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03