Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

WEI L.
Malaysia
October 14, 2011
Great Hotel but small room
New and clean hotel
Eventhough exterior of the hotel look a bit old, but once I went in to the bed room, feeling no bad. TV, bathroom & etc look nice, not bad

Dorinda K.
Singapore
October 12, 2011
The Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Is 10/10
The hotel is at the heart of shopping area. Just less than five minutes walk away from all shopping areas and MRT - Yau Ma Tei MTR. The room is so much better than others hotel that we had stay in - very spacious and have LAN cable for laptop.
the hotel is at the heart of shopping area. just less than five minutes walk away from all shopping areas and mrt - yau ma tei mtr. the room is so much better than others hotel that we had stay in - very spacious and have lan cable for laptop. we did not try their breakfast as we were enjoying our sleep in their fantastic room.

FANG M.
Indonesia
October 12, 2011
great location
good location
it is in good location of HK, in the city. have a plenty of choice for meals. the hotel have a good service and i like their attitute to staff which is friendly. it is near to ladies market and easy for traveller to go aroung.

John E.
United Kingdom
October 10, 2011
Excellent value, good location in Kowloon
Location, staff, cleanliness
had emailed ahead to ask for high floor overlooking back of hotel, was granted at check-in without having to ask again. very clean rooms, lovely bathroom with real slate flooring. hard but comfy beds, friendly staff. breakfast small buffet but enough choice. free fast wi-fi. rooms at rear quiet. close to bus and mtr, can walk easily to most places. would stay again.

Jing Q.
United States
October 08, 2011
great location and good service
great location
It is very conveniently located in the heart of Kowloon. The price is good and a decent breakfast is provided.

Andrea S.
Philippines
October 07, 2011
Nice new rooms
Near mtr station and nightz market
Rooms are huge and nicely renovated but staff in this hotel are very very rude.

YANG W.
Australia
October 06, 2011
Comfort, stylish and convenience
Great location and stylish room settings
Very convenience location, at the center of Nathan Rd in Kowloon. Rooms are clean and stylish, also comes great service. Very comfortable stay and will definately go back.

Ma K.
China
October 06, 2011
Wonderful Location, but hotel is getting older
Room space is big
Hotel is easy to find from MRT station, easy access from all transportation. Hotel is a little old though.

DENG L.
United States
October 04, 2011
The room is big and comfortable.
Good Location with MTR and Bus in a minute's walk
The room is big when compared with other hotel at the same price level, also the bed is very comfortable. There is a laundry nearby the hotel, providing cheap but efficient & good service for hotel guest. Moreover, the location is good that you can take bus or MTR to the Shopping Centres in HK, to the Rail Station in Hunghom and Airport in Lantau Island. It is such a good hotel that worth to introduce to other friends.

JONATHAN A.
Australia
October 03, 2011
Nothing special
close to small grocery & MTR
Didn't get what we have specified in our booking. Have to wait more than several hours before we get the only available room. Shower, bed and wifi are ok.