or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3051 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3051)
Sort by:
Feiyu X. Couples China, June 1, 2014
reachable, bigger room than the same level in HK

room size, good bed and good location
7.7
really good experience, valuable.
Seng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
good relax

location,staff,nice room
7.7
good location,near MTR station,easy to and from airport, nice staff,cosy room.
Lai P. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
good location, nice hotel room and hotel staffs

clean, location, friendly staff
8
our stay at this hotel was wonderful. it's near to train station and the room was huge compared to most of the hotel hotel. booked this hotel at discounted pricing and its definitely worth the price. we will definitely book this hotel again on our next trip to hk. :)
Tan P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable beds

friendly staff, great location and large room
8
i love staying here, this is already the 3rd time stay with my family. feels like home with the room and food. the location is very strategic
Lilybeth E. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service

Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
9.7
Hakan O. Solo travelers Turkey, May 20, 2014
Centrally located budget hotel

Perfect location, fast Internet, reasonable price
7.7
The lodge hotel is in the center of Peninsula, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei subway station and very close to famous shopping areas in Mong Kok. Thus, its location is perfect. Room is not big but not small either, but the bed is very small (I stayed in single room). Breakfast was unsatisfactory, even there were no boiled eggs. Overall a value for money, fine budget hotel (for Hong Kong).
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Location, Budget, Clean

Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
6.3
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.
Xin R. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, spacious
9
Happy
Foo L. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Spacious clean hotel but very simple breakfast

Spacious, clean and location
8.3
Hotel stay was pretty good! The room is spacious, bathroom door is made of wooden door (is important cos I am sharing the same room with my parents) and location to YauMaTei MTR station is approx. 3 mins leisure walking and 10mins leisure walk to Ladies Street! Temple Street is just one block away (1 min leisure walk). There is this ramen restaurant that forever has queue outside just behind our hotel. Pretty nice I would say. However, don't expect much from breakfast buffet spread. Is mainly made up of bread and 2-3 varieties of pastries and some cereals, that's all. But you can find lots of food outside. So not much an issue. Overall I would recommend this place :)
Ramil N. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
practical stay in the city.

location, breakfast, staff
7.7
my stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is exciting because of the conveniet location and the buffet breakfast for their guest is truely yummy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06