or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2741 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2741)
Sort by:
Randy G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2009
Good TRavelers Hotel in Hong KOng

Good Price...Near MRT..and Temple street Night Market...Nice Staff...Quiet Room...
7.3
Good Hotel for the Traveler...Note few special features..VEry Close to MRT-shops-Night Market-Restaurants..Attentive staff...Upper Room very quiet...Wouldn't take fiance or kids but 4-5 day stay it is okay...Would stay again...Free High Speed internet...Breakfast okay
Hotel Feature Tip: 2 outdoor public Basketball Courts with in walking distance over on Temple street...Room had a view of Forested Hillside...Nice actually considering it was in Crazy-Busy Kowloon
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2009
Worth of money

spaces, clean and peoples are very nice.
8.3
Overall, is worth of money to stay. Even though the furniture and design is a bit outdated. But, spaces, convenience to access MTR and people there are very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free unlimited wireless service
David L. Couples Canada, March 7, 2009
Economical

Location
7.7
The location of the Hotel is excellent. You can take the bus A21 from the Airport (only HK$33.00) much cheaper than the subway. It is close to the Temple Street (open area night club for ordinary citizens)and Sai Yeung Choi Street (women street) where you can find all kinds of clothings, handbags, watches, etc. The Hotel is backing on a hill is pretty quite at night. There is no electrical outlet for shaver or hair dryer in the bathroom. You have to unplug the light in the sitting area and use the outlet.
Anny G. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2009
Is not that bad

None
3.7
when i reach there i cant find the hotel cos the hotel out look is old and dirty i think they need to do some upgrading. for the rooms is old and small and dirty, even the lobby is pretty den the room .shopping area is a good location, for budget i think is ok . i will not be back again for this hotel.
Giorgio J. Couples Australia, February 27, 2009
Caritas Lodge Hong Kong

Great location near MTR and major markets. Hotel clean and comfortable to stay.
7
Caritas Lodge very convenient to MTR and two of Hong Kong's street's markets. Hotel rooms were old but clean. The air con service needs to be replaced as they were noisy. The restaurant needs to be modernized and with a decent decor (very old looking) more variety of food for the breakfast needed.
Reongrudee S. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2009
Recommended Hotel

I really like the location of the hotel. The staff is helpful, but should smile a bit more. The room is not bad. There's enough room for two people and luggage. The hotel is right on the street. We don't need to climb the stairs. The thing I like most is the price.
8.7
I stayed there for 2 nights and 3 days. Really like it and want to recommend to everyone even those who travel with children. They have an extra bed available for kids staying with adults. Staff were okay when we asked them directions/questions although they seldom smiled. Everything was good, but it would be even better if there were more brochures for tourists in the hotel. In the website there should be hotel name written in Chinese for customers because many taxi drivers didn't know the English name and the address written in English. So you need to know the name of the hotel in Chinese.
Chua J. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2009
Fishball Girl

The location is good, it's near to the mtr station and most importantly the room is clean! It's so important to stay in a clean room although the room is kinda small but it's more or less that kind of size in Hong Kong.
7
I will definitely go back there the next time I visit Hong Kong again! It's convenient and service of the staff was quite friendly though they had difficulty speaking in Mandarin. And there's also quite a famous japanese restaurant just right downstairs that's always a queue going on, gotta go and try!
Voon S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hong Kong

Big room and bathroom for this price range in Hong Kong 3 minutes walk to MTR
6
Stayed in a twin room on 16th floor. Room and bathroom is big which is essential for family travelling with kid. For Hong Kong standard, for this price range it would be hard to find room that is as spacious as those in this hotel. Of course there's some trade off, which is the worn out condition of room and old facilities. Overall satisfactory since not in room most of the time except for sleep.
Kusuma M. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2009
Good Value for Budget Hotel!!

Best location, very clean room, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel is in good location, near MRT by walking distance. Room is very clean and staffs are friendly. Will stay here again if I have trip to Hong Kong. Recommended!!!
Jane M. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2009
Experience at Caritas Bianchi Lodge

- Good location and very accessible - Friendly and accomodating staff - Good breakfast - Room is clean
9
We had our trip in HongKong this February and we stayed at Caritas Bianchi Lodge for 3 nights. Our overall experience in the hotel was great. We didn't have problems checking-in and out. They have friendly and accommodating staff and know how to speak English. They clean our room daily and change the towels upon our request. The room has a mini bar in case you want to get a drink and doesn't want to go out from the hotel. Aircon is fully functional. The bed and pillows are comfortable to sleep with. The room is peaceful, not noisy and with a good view. The breakfast is included in our booking and we are satisfied with the breakfast buffet. It also provides free internet in case you're bringing a laptop. The hotel has a nice location, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's a 7 Eleven store nearby and a few minutes walk from Jade Market and Temple Street Night Market. We'll probably stay at Caritas again on our next trip to HongKong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07