Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3508 reviews

1645 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Kunlaya C. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2011
Great Location not far from MRT

the new renovated room
7.3
I like this hotel because not far from MRT and there are yummy japanese restaurant and grocery shops near this hotel.
Report this review
Dolores B. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2011
Nice location but facilities looks old

Nice bathrooms
5
The hotel looks like a hospital and the breakfast serve is always the same. The food doesn't taste good it's just ordinary.
Travel tip: Hotel features should be look into well and always see that hotel attendants are courteous and cheerful
Report this review
Luis U. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2011
Good Location

Centrally located for shopper and business
7
The place is newly renovated, big and spacious for hongkong standard
Report this review
Cakra L. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2011
good location

nice view
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for one night. It locates inside a small street with tons of resturant. It's only 5 minute walk from Hong Kong Metro station, which is very convenient
Report this review
Diken O. Couples Turkey, July 1, 2011
very central

near the famous mong kong
8.7
it was clean usual 3.5 star hotel they have done a great job the room condition was as good as any 4 star hotel ,
Shopping Tip: it s near metro 5 minutes walk from mos shops supermarket next door so you can buy cheap things
Report this review
Hin L. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2011
Great value for the money

large clean rooms
8.7
our family of 5 stayed overnight on the way to guangzhou and were very pleased with large size, cleanliness, and modern comfort of the rooms, which were in contrast with the lackluster lobby and dingy hallways. we requested nonsmoking rooms and were pleased to find that hallways were not smoke-filled and our rooms were entirely smoke-free. breakfast was mediocre but happy it was included in price, as it removed the stress of finding a place to eat in the a.m. my parents stay at this hotel every time they return to hk. they claim it is the best value for the money...and they are right. we stayed at bp international for 3 nights on our return trip to hk from guangzhou and honestly, caritas bianchi lodge was better in terms of value for the money. the rooms were much larger than ones at the bp and although, the location is not as convenient, cb lodge is close to the mtr. we will definitely return in the future.
Report this review
Ku W. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2011
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

Breakfast
8
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is a nice hotel which was remodeled recently. In addition, it provides breakfast on site which is very convenient. Its location is very close to the subway station.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provides breakfast.
Report this review
Li X. Couples China, June 26, 2011
just like home !

room is big, service was nice and the breakfast is delicous !
10
The receptionist at the counter were trained and very efficient. The room is so big and clean, you find almost all you wanted. Location is super, because its just five minutes walk from the metro and still very quite and the night.
Report this review
Pingping H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2011
Horrible place to stay

cheap
6.3
i don't like the area, when I booked the hotel it was about 100usd,I thought it would not be very bad. But yes, it was surrounded by shoebox apartments, which took us quite some time to find it. I can't say anything about room service because I only had chance to talk to hotel staff once that's I checked in. Well, maybe in hk you really can't find cheap and decent accommendations.
Report this review
Kuntjoro S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2011
Perfect Place to getting arround...

Not so much food choice for breakfast.
8
Hotel has perfetoct location, very near with restaurant, 3 minutes walk to Yu Ma Tei MTR Station, and also just 10 minutes walk to Mongkok shopping area. Very clean and nice room, and big enough room. Very acceptable for price and services.
Report this review
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 1645 reviews Next page
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02