Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
John W. Families with young children Canada, April 22, 2009
Good value

Close to MTR Sufficient space for 3 adults + 1 baby - we had 3 beds Economical Free Internet
7.3
Well, I travelled with a faily large group. There was sufficient room for myself, my mom, my sister, and my baby niece. We had a standard room with 2 twin beds and added a third bed. The hotel is conveniently located close to the MTR. Mong Kok is walkable, about 10-15 minutes by foot, and I did this multiple times. There's plenty of food nearby.
Gideon C. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2009
Nice Hotel

Very near in MTR, Night Market and Convenient Shopping
6.7
The Hotel is nice, cheeper and the room is also good, I like it
Amabelle D. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Review

very near the MTR that makes walking around Hongkong pretty convenient; it's very clean, neat and the sheets and linens are more than what i expected from the price i paid; the toilet and bath is very clean
8.7
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is perfect for staying in Hongkong especially for those who ahve limited budget but would like to make sure that they stay in a clean and neat place. They also serve pretty good breakfast buffet with friendly staff. Being in Yau Ma Tei, which is one station away from Mongkok and very accessible to our MTR stations to reach tourist spots in HK, Caritas Bianchi Lodge is really recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Try Casa Restaurant across the hotel near 7-eleven. it's cheap considering how neat it is and how sumptious the food is compared to the other restaurants around.
Amy Z. Groups Australia, April 6, 2009
Across the road from MTR!

Convenient location, great Ramen shop downstairs
7.3
Caritas Bianchi hotel is very convenient in terms of location as it's literally across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's a great Ramen shop downstairs and 7/11 on the corner. The rooms are quite small and old with a noisy air conditioning. But as young travelers, we hardly spent any time at the hotel so it was fine just to sleep in.
Tawan W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2009
It 's good for traveler but ABF should be improved

1. Near MTR 2. Staff is friendly 3. Price include ABF
6.7
Do not come back to after 12.00 PM. You may call the staffs to open the hotel gate for you. This hotel is good for its price. I reccomend it to traveller who need more space in your room when compare with the other budget hotels in the same price. Over all I am plasure with the price and the space of room, included with nearing MTR station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very close with You Ma Tei MTR and Attraction places may near MTR station. So that it is very helpfull,if you decide to travel by train.
Lik P. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2009
Location is great, near MTR station

Location is great, just about 5 to 10 min walk from MTR (Yau Ma Tei station). Staff is friendly and helpful.
6.3
Location is great which is near to MTR, and the ladies market street. There is restaurant nearby hotel, and also 7 eleven.The bed is small. Room is old but it is clean and comfortable. This is a 3 stars hotel. Food wise, i cannot comment much because i did not make it for breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant opposite named Garden restaurant (if not mistaken), they serve nice dim sum.Can give it a try!
Teo S. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2009
Safe haven

Clean, airy and big (by HK standard)rooms. Well monitored by security guards (no disturbance from "ladies of the night") Safe for single ladies. Quiet, away from traffic noise.
6.7
Good location, near underground and bus stops, especially near to the stop for the Airport bus No: A21. Located adjacent to nathan Road, the trunk road running through the Kowloon peninsula, 5 mins walk to Temple Street, the night market. No spectacular food but breakfast is edible and satisfying. Bottles water and fridge are available in the room. The surrounding environment is brightly lit at night.
Travel tip: Visit the Kowloon Park abiut 10 mins walk along Nathan Road, heading south.
Kok P. Couples Canada, March 31, 2009
Excellent stay at Caritas

Clean place, very centralized location, good breakfast and courteous staff.
9
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is an excellent value for money. Their double rooms are immense for Hong Kong's standards although their decor is a bit outdated but is of no importance to our requirements. Exceptionally clean and safe and excellent location for shopping, local transportation (buses and subway). Would not hesitate to recommend it to travellers going to Kowloon/Hong Kong.
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2009
First Visit

Central to all areas buses to and from Airport, metro trains. Quiet and off the main road.
9.3
Great place to stay if you want a quiet night. The breakfast is buffet style and more than adequate for the day. We were able to walk to metro in 3 minutes and buses in two. Close to Star Ferry and crossing to Hong Kong Island. Staff are friendly and helpful giving directions to visitor attractions. Overall a good deal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buses to Star ferry go every one or two minutes. Star Ferry is free for Seniors and buses are half price for seniors.
Somkait U. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

Resonable price and good location closed to MTR Yau Ma Tai.
8
I suggest to book for this hotel. I really enjoy for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07