or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2960 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2960)
Sort by:
Todd C. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2009
Basic and clean

Good location, efficient and friendly staff breakfast included
7.7
We stayed at this hotel twice this summer and were happy with what it offered. Don't expect anything fancy though; this hotel is very basic, a bit dated, but clean. If you are using the hotel just for sleeping, you will be happy here. The breakfast is good. Location right off Nathan road is great.
Song H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2009
good lacation, big room.

Good location, room quite big and clean.
8.3
The hotel is old but rooms quite big and well cleaning. Front desk staffs were very courtesy and provide good travelling information for us. Many restaurants nearby. Near to MTR. Also Near to Temple streat. Taking MTR to Tong choi Streat is very convinience. Hotel also selling MTR & Ocean Park ticket.
Restaurant Tip: Ming Xing restaurant near hotel provide good Tim Sum and reasonable price.
Cheng Y. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Lodge YMT

Very near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station <5mins walk. Has 7-11 at nearest junction. 15mins walk to famous Ladies St, etc.
8
Room is old but adequate. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast provided which is adequate. Plenty of eateries/coffee shops outside to savour the local food.
Shopping Tip: There's a shop selling wife's biscuit (lou poh peng), delivered fresh daily from Yuen Long,very nice and good as gifts. Exiting the hotel, turn right at Nathan Rd and walk straight for ~10mins on opposite road. The shop's name is Hang Heung.
Mung C. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2009
Pleasantly surprised

Rooms and bathrooms are very clean to 4 star standards. Bed linen, bath towels are better than some 4 star hotels. Very close to MTR station and markets.
8
I was having second thoughts after I booked this hotel as my experience of previous 3 star hotels in other Asian countries were not good at all. The exterior of the hotel looks more like a block of student flats. But my fears were gone once I stepped foot inside the room. Everything was to a 4 star standard. The beds were very comfortable, bed linen soft and towels new and white. Only problem is air-condition is a bit noisy. There was a safe deposit box, a fridge and a thermos flask with warm water. The location is the most convenient, just walk out and everything is there. Staff are not overly friendly but helpful enough. Breakfast simple fare but decent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the flower market and the bird market. Bargaining is a must at the jade market, check out the different prices first at the different stalls, a same piece of jade can cost HK6 or HK80 !
Lean S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2009
Review of the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

Location
8.3
The hotel is located in the middle of everything - shopping, food, public transport etc. The staffs are very helpful and they can speak good english. The room is quite small, but it’s better compared to other hotels. The air cond is very old and noisy. Overall, I like this hotel. I'll stay there again the next time.
Lean S. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

Location
8.3
The hotel is located in the middle of everything - shopping, food, public transport etc. The staffs are very helpful and they can speak good english. The room is quite small, but it’s better compared to other hotels. The air cond is very old and noisy. Overall, I like this hotel very much and I'll stay there again the next time.
Book S. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2009
very basic room

location (5minutes walk to mtr station)
5.7
My family and I stayed in Caritas Bianchi for 4 days 3 night. The room is smaller than what is shown in the photo. A very basic room for rest and bathe after tiring day out. Clean toilet though. The best selling point of this hotel is the location, which has plenty of eateries around, and is near to the mtr station and shopping street.
Suvana P. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Lodge

very good location, approx.3 mins to reach Yau Ma Tai station. The hotel staff is very helpful.
6.7
The hotel is located on the very good location. It takes approx. 2-3 mins to reach Yau Ma Tai station or bus station.You can walk to Mongkok or Jordan areas. There are many food shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. Hotel room is quite big for 3 persons and quite clean although room is old. ABF is arranged in the small corner and there are a few of food. However, the hotel staff will ask you to order some dish more such as omelette....... In my opinion, orange juice is quite good. If i go to Hong Kong next time, I will stay here surely.
Yuko K. Solo travelers Japan, June 18, 2009
hot water pot delivery

receiptions quick responce
8.7
kettle is not set in each guest room, in stead whenever called to receiption, boiled water is delivered by free of charge anytime so quickly. any other responce from receiption is right away. location is convinient, easy access of subway station(3 min walk ) it is located heart center of the city but quiet in guest room, face to woods , no noice of traffic. compared to other hotels, guest room is larger. selection of breakfast is variety, daily slightly menue is changed. delicious. as my total comments i wanna stay again in this hotel when travel to hong kong in future. cost peformance is excellent.
Nightlife Tip: night market
Theodore S. Solo travelers Canada, June 10, 2009
good place to stay

good location - Yau Ma Tei, breakfast included
8.7
Caritas Bianchi is in a good location, and extremely close to Yau Ma Tai metro station. At night its not too noisy or crowded, but still safe. My complaint would be the breakfast was a little bland, but its better than none. Other than that, I had no real issue. I ended up having to book a double for myself, which seemed to be comparable to a single. I'll definitely stay again, but probably with one other person to lower the cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02