or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3087 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3087)
Sort by:
Zakariya A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, December 10, 2009
My Five Night Stay in Hong Kong

Location and Food
4.7
I found this hotel through internet and booked my five night stay through Agoda. The hotel is located in Kawloon area in excellent locaton close to Metro station. The cost was high compared to room standard i was provided with, the extra bed for our childeren was broken and noisy ! The staff were freindly and food was nice. Unfortunatly thier housekeeping is the worst service I ever experienced in my life, though I have called several times to their room service to rectify the issues I faced with. I'm not complaining person in nature but their housekeeping service forced me to change my nature with this hotel. Often their housekeeping staff forget to provide extra soap bar every day and in one cases they forget to clean the trash bin after attending the room service. They never changed my bed mattress during my stay ! JUST RE-ARRANGING the mattress !!!! Definatly I will never book this hotel again in Hongkok. NEVER AGAIN.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2009
A decent deal

Staff is friendly with reasonable room rate. The complimentary breakfeast serves some "real food". The location is close to many shopping and eating establishments. Free room internet access is a major plus.
8.7
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2009
Good location, slightly dated hotel

Near shopping area, along Nathan road Nice view at the back, lots of trees
6.3
We stayed 2 nights here during the Opening of the East Asian Games 2009. Airport Bus is just across the street so very convenient. Also MTR just 5minute walk. Good hotel but slightly dated. Needs renovation. Lifts can be congested during peak hours. Reception NOT so friendly. What can you expect? This is Hong Kong.
Janice W. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2009
Caritas Bianchi

Really friendly, AWESOME location. Close enough to everything, yet just situated where noise is not a problem. Breakfasts are definitely a plus.
9.3
For the price of this place, you really can't find a better location. Yes, the place is older, and it may be a little old school, but you know what? It feels like Hong Kong. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the included breakfast is not just plain ol' coffee and toast. There is no wireless, but they provide internet connection.
Yap M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2009
Caritas Bianchi

Location. Clean.
7.7
Tihs is my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. The most I like this hotel is the location. It is so near to MTR (just 5 mins to the Yao Ma Tei MTR entry point), Temple Street, Ladies Market, Restaurant etc. The room can consider quite big in this area. Clean & tidy. strongly recommend
Khee S. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2009
Very basic and convenient hotel

good location, spacious room, nice breakfast
7.7
I stayed 4 nights here and found the location to be very convenient. The nearest MTR station is just like 3 minutes walk away. A 10-15 minutes walk will bring you to the heart of Mongkok, where the Ladies Street are located. The breakfast is good considering it is FOC, which definitely saves a lot as food in HK is very expansive. A good hotel just for sleeping only.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The infamous Temple Street is just accross the hotel.
Andre C. Business travelers Brazil, November 12, 2009
Good

For this price was the best choice .. Room was good size for Hong Kong Hotel Bethroom realy clean People nice.. Break fast not 5 stars, but enought good
7.7
Was good stay, and better than price means ... Complains about internet, but i did all i needed, just more slow, because i work many aplicatives togeter. Rest off tings .. all good
Shopping Tip: The area is the best for foods and shoppings .. You can just walk, is all near .. Actualy by subway in HK all is near, but there is good to have base .. Bus A22 and A21 for airport, around 35hkdolars and stop 50 meters from Hotel ...
John L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2009
John and Yarja from Australia

Large rooms although dated. Central position to Jade, Temple Street and Ladies markets. MTR 3mins walk. Smoking and non smoking rooms available.
7.3
For Hong Kong the price of this hotel and the size of the rooms make it a good place to stay. Closeness of the MTR give you easy access to anywhere in Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park is great value for money and caters for most peoples needs. Do it by bus not as a tour, the brochures tell you how to get there.(catch a bus from Hong Kong Central bus terminal). If you go to the Stanley Markets go on top deck of bus at front.
Rowena M. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2009
good value hotel

near to mrt station if you want to buy ferry tkt to macau and near to shoppig area
8
but overall caritas is best for traveler who doesnt want to pay expensive hotel but looking for nice,clean and accessible for good spots especially shopping area in hkg.even the staff are friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to branded goods like esprit,bossini and near to ferry station going to macau
Sai C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2009
Good Stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge

Very nice place to stay even the things are old but nice and clean. Very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and just 1 min walk to Nathan Rd. Very good access and very near to A21 bus to airport.Breakfast is quite good.
8.7
I will definitely come back to stay here as the rooms are quite big for the price that you are paying. Very good location.Good breakfast. Very near to MTR and airport bus stand A21.7-11 is also very near.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06