or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2866 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2866)
Sort by:
Jane M. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2009
Experience at Caritas Bianchi Lodge

- Good location and very accessible - Friendly and accomodating staff - Good breakfast - Room is clean
9
We had our trip in HongKong this February and we stayed at Caritas Bianchi Lodge for 3 nights. Our overall experience in the hotel was great. We didn't have problems checking-in and out. They have friendly and accommodating staff and know how to speak English. They clean our room daily and change the towels upon our request. The room has a mini bar in case you want to get a drink and doesn't want to go out from the hotel. Aircon is fully functional. The bed and pillows are comfortable to sleep with. The room is peaceful, not noisy and with a good view. The breakfast is included in our booking and we are satisfied with the breakfast buffet. It also provides free internet in case you're bringing a laptop. The hotel has a nice location, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's a 7 Eleven store nearby and a few minutes walk from Jade Market and Temple Street Night Market. We'll probably stay at Caritas again on our next trip to HongKong.
Mingkhwan R. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2009
hello hk

clean.
9
friendly staff,convenient to shopping eatting...
Shaheedah I. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Lodge

I like the hotel because of its location, accommodation and price. It is worth your money for budget travelers. The building might look a bit old from the outside but the hotel room was clean, spacious and the toilet has a bathtub!! The staffs are friendly and very helpful. Thus the MTR station and bu stops are juz right in front of the hotel. Its a good deal. I'll definitely come back to the hotel.
8
I recommend to budget and 1st time travelers to Hong Kong.
Sim S. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2009
Good location and worth the value

Security of the hotel is good.
7
Overall the stay was good. The room furnishings are old but the room was clean. For the price, it was value for money. Tiny breakfast room with modest breakfast. Easily accessible to shopping malls and MTR. The receptionist is very helpful. May consider to stay there for the next trip.
Catherine C. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2009
good choice

Near MTR, complimentary breakfast included, clean bathroom, free internet
7.3
the room is a bit old. I suggest that if the management can just remove the wallpapers and have the walls repainted then the look of the room will greatly improve. Also, maybe change the curtains to a more modern pattern. The bed and furnitures are still ok to use. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay there again next time.
Sie H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Lodge HOngkong

Meal for breakfast should variant.
5.7
This hotel is good, with good staff, only 2 minutes from MTR station, good condition of rooms. Everything is enough for who want traveler but not mind about the hotel or stay for live. With cheap price, and many restaurant we can find for lunch or dinner. Its good location.
Restaurant Tip: Please give variant of meal for breakfast
Sarah G. Groups Australia, February 6, 2009
Great location

Location, friendly staff, stored bags on first and last day when required, price
8
close to nathan road and good value
Patcharee S. Families with young children Thailand, January 26, 2009
Convenient to stay

Good Location,value for money
7.3
I stay with my family 2 nights.Very good location. Just walk a few min from MTR and Temple street just cross Nathan road and also close to ladies market.There are 7eleven and Japanese restaurant very near to the hotel.The bed is not big but clean.Breakfast should be improved.However I think this hotel is value for money to stay.
Monica L. Groups United States of America, January 23, 2009
good location and cheap

the hotel is located in yau ma tei which is a good location to all shopping area like jade market, ladies market. easy to access
7.7
Ken L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2009
Caritas Bianchi in HK

The price and location. Very clean.
7.3
The hotel is a good value. The location is convenient to get on 2 MTR lines, the green and red. It's about a 10 minutes walk to the MTR. The hotel is conveniently located by Nathan Road. Lots of restaurants along Nathan Road. Also, located between 2 popular night markets, the Temple street and Mong Kok night markets. Very simple breakfast available. Free wired internet service. I had a nice quiet view of the hillside. The hotel is located off a side street, so it's away from the chaotic Nathan Street traffic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located within walking distance to Temple Street and Mong Kok night market. Also, walking distance to the red and green MTR lines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04